Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 0W-20 100% Synthetic High-Mileage Motor Oil

Product code : HM020QT-EA

5 star rating Read 101 reviews

Customer Rating

5

99% would recommend

  • 5 96
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 0W-20 100% Synthetic High-Mileage Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 101 reviews
  • 4 star rating
    New life
    By  NEAL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saskatoon sk  on  June 10, 2024
    Friends love it. cars sound better run better. They are very impressed!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motor is smooth
    By  CURT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NH  on  June 08, 2024
    Decided to try Amsoil over my go to royal purple. I am super impressed! No more valve chatter at idle
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Never too late
    By  CHIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  De.  on  June 03, 2024
    I've used Amsoil for years with unbelievable results. My 2007 Triumph motor cycle is getting close to 100K miles and the valves, which call for valve adjustments at 7000, still doesn't need any valve adjustments. Now I just bought a 05 Tahoe, and changed the oil as soon as I got it. I just wish it had a steady diet of Amsoil through it's life. And now I have to hope this High milage formula will make it so it runs for many years to come.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Just Switched to Amsoil
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  June 02, 2024
    Just switched to this oil for my 2 high mileage vehicles. Online ordering was easy with quick delivery. Unfortunately no historical data yet though I have high expectations from good reviews and great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Just Switched to Amsoil
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  June 02, 2024
    Just switched to this oil for my 2 high mileage vehicles. Online ordering was easy with quick delivery. Unfortunately no historical data yet though I have high expectations from good reviews and great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    High Mileage
    By  MTP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  May 30, 2024
    03 Sequoia, 287500 miles and counting. She purrs like a kitten !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 26, 2024
    Been using this type oil on all my cars. Including GT350 Shelby Cobra. I change it every 10,000 miles with still visible oil color. Well worth it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil does what say
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Jordan utah   on  May 24, 2024
    On my third oil change. Protecting my engine and clean it at as it runs through my engine. Great for my direct injection engine. Even put it my brother's car
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    motor oil
    By  CATHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  granada hills california  on  May 20, 2024
    All Amsoil products are high quality and make a true good difference in the performance of our vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I use it in All of my trucks Rams, Fords, and Toyota
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tampa Fl   on  May 18, 2024
    Get great protection and longer period between oil changes Trucks run like new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  FRITZ,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 14, 2024
    Works as a great Oil to use to extend engine life. I use this in our Ascent and my WRX. Great Oil that I use in the winter for my WRX and year round in our Ascent. Always very little oil consumption between changes every 5k.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for my High Mileage truck
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aldergrove BC  on  May 11, 2024
    I have 422,000kms on my truck still towing my quad around and it feels better after a yearly oil change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Seems to be a good oil
    By  Nick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  May 10, 2024
    Runs good in my 2017 Lincoln mkZ 3.0 Twin-Turbo V6 Not sure what else to say, it's motor oil haha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality product.
    By  MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, Texas.  on  May 08, 2024
    I find the oil texture and color to be very impressive how the other really do differ. I do find it separated on quality on the texture and my car lifters are a bit quiet now installing this oil. Thank u Ams Oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best in market
    By  VINNIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 06, 2024
    No complaint. Very satisfied! Definitely recommend to everyone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Switched to amsoil
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland  on  May 05, 2024
    Switched to amsoil about a year ago in my 2015 JKU . Since the change I've noticed better starts and smoother acceleration. And small gains in RPM and power in 5th and 6th gear. (even with the ac on)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    I like it
    By  JONATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Milwaukee, Wisconsin  on  May 05, 2024
    Is good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  trevor,  a  Verified Buyer  from  RI  on  April 28, 2024
    This is the best engine oil to use in your vehicle if you want it to last forever
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Not sure on interval
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 25, 2024
    Always changed at 5000 guess wait and see how it looks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amaoil
    By  MARCOS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma   on  April 24, 2024
    I believe this is the best oil on the market. I only use the best in my denali.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?