Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 0W-20 LS-VW 100% Synthetic European Motor Oil

Product code : EZTQT-EA

5 star rating Read 596 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 574
  • 4 17
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 0W-20 LS-VW 100% Synthetic European Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 596 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent running!
    By  MYRON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Westchester   on  April 10, 2024
    Buy, buy, buy!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fantastic
    By  RICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  73401  on  April 08, 2024
    Awesome product I use it for every oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best product I’ve used
    By  VINCENZO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island   on  April 08, 2024
    I’ve always used mobile1. On everything. I watch legit street cars and that’s all he uses. So I tried it on my 05 maserati gransport. And wow. What a difference
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil brand on the market
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  April 04, 2024
    If you want the best oil for your euros go with amsoil I have 6 vehicles and all are being switched to amsoil just wish they would throw in some stickers
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    THE BEST
    By  RADU,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 01, 2024
    THE BEST!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 30, 2024
    I like AMZOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far, so good
    By  RN Tbone,  a  Verified Buyer  from  East Texas  on  March 27, 2024
    Only driven about 1000 miles but running amazing so far. 2017 340i BMW that is tuned and driven spiritedly. Wanted a little more protection and never heard a bad thing about amsoil. We’ll see in 6-12 months when I do an oil change and send an analysis.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent quality oil and great packaging
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  March 25, 2024
    This oil is great for the Jetta we have and I love the packaging and how easy it is to pour. The wide mouth is nice and the fact that there is no plastic under the cap is good and ensures you’re not going to get any plastic bits in your oil which would be very bad.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great oil
    By  RAFI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  50322  on  March 20, 2024
    Best oil I’ve ever used my bimmer runs very smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Real Porsche oil
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  March 13, 2024
    My GT4 only received Amsoil oil period never ran smoother!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    #1 oil on the market
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York   on  March 09, 2024
    My m340i has never ran this smooth. I also don’t have to add a half a quart once a month anymore! Best oil money can buy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It’s the Best
    By  MAZ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix   on  March 08, 2024
    Owning a high performance, high cost Italian car, I wasn’t going to trust any oil brand protect my car. After using Amsoil since 2018, I can tell anyone that I wouldn’t consider any other oil to protect my engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply put Just Use Amsoil
    By  KIRT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas  on  March 03, 2024
    Same price as any premium brand but a better product it’s pretty simple to figure out just use Amsoil, I would like to see Amsoil filters for euro cars, Wix and Mann I am sure are premium but know an Amsoil version would be better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    VW spec 508.00/509.00
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Silverlake, WA  on  March 01, 2024
    My two Audi vehicles require VW spec 508.00/509.00 oil and this has been a little hard to find. When I first bought the first car in 2019 I could not find the oil and Amsoil didn’t make it at that time. Had to buy from dealer. I’m very pleased to see Amsoil now makes it and it is even tinted green as it should be. I have been doing used oil analysis on every oil removed from any vehicle or equipment for 40 years and switched everything to Amsoil about 20 years ago. They never disappoint and so easy. I live 70 miles from the nearest warehouse so I just do an online order and it’s on my porch either next day or 2 days later with free shipping. I highly recommend Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Now a frequent user!!
    By  EUGENE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando, Florida USA  on  February 29, 2024
    My Son introduced me to Amsoil and boy am I glad he did!! I perform all our oil changes at home (4 vehicles: all Mercedes Benz), and I am very pleased with the cost as well as the quality of the oil. Thanks Amsoil. The delivery to my home is always timely and I appreciate that too!! :)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I use it in everything I own.
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Petal, MS  on  February 26, 2024
    This oil meets the Mercedes spec for both my '06 ML and my '21 GLE. I choose Amsoil for the cars because it has been in my F350 for 365,000 miles with zero issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  ZACK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 25, 2024
    I run amsoil in all my cars. I had been running my wife's Audi S3 on the same high Zinc oil that I put in my evo, but I found that they had a euro specific oil. After swapping the car did far better, the engine sounded happier, and the oil Temps seemed to be regulated more consistently. I just did an oilchange and I'm excited to see the results Blackstone says about the oil's performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Jeep diésel
    By  GERMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 24, 2024
    Great product for my jeep eco diésel and my other trucks I highly recommend this brand
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2004 Lamborghini Gallardo Oil Change
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida Panhandle  on  February 10, 2024
    While not terribly difficult taking 10 quarts of 5W-40 and having only two oil plugs (the 2009-2014 G's have 7 drain plugs), the filter was another matter. I wish Amsoil made a filter for the Gallardo. It's two pieces, the filter element ($75) and the housing ($175) the element snaps into. And it sits offset from the middle of the V10's valley just behind the throttle bodies. I'm hopeful the Amsoil oil and gas treatment will help keep this F1 sounding cars engine for 100k miles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Atlas Volkswagen
    By  Frank ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sorel-Tracy ,Qc  on  February 08, 2024
    The best oil ever! And i used it on my Harley Davidson and car.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?