Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic ATV/UTV Powertrain Fluid

Product code : AUPTPK-EA

4.9 star rating Read 67 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

99% would recommend

  • 5 64
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic ATV/UTV Powertrain Fluid

4.9 star rating Based on 67 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    good service
    By  STEPHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  n.b  on  June 09, 2024
    good produc
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Polaris RZR XP
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IA  on  May 13, 2024
    Have used product 5 years, have not had any problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gear lybe
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  59917  on  April 24, 2024
    Use this in my 2022 polaris rzr. Beauty of it is you don't need 2 different lubes as you do using polaris lube. Never had a problem with this stuff. Love it, keep up the good work Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATV
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IN  on  April 23, 2024
    Awesome Product but i don't like the fancy easy pack. No way to gage how much is left over and it don't really help you get into tight spots like a good ole bottle pump.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works well
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Syracuse, NY  on  April 13, 2024
    Been running this in my Polaris sportsman front and rear for just about 1 year now. About 300 miles with a mixture of high speed road riding on 3 poker runs, a lot of riding around the yard with my daughter as well as plowing, works good with zero issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product, awesome packaging
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2024
    Great product, awesome packaging
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Front diff and transmission
    By  DAMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 21, 2024
    Rolls smoother and quiet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Just switched to Amsoil
    By  DARBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wyoming   on  March 20, 2024
    I'm sure this is a great product have used amsoil before just now switching my sxs over. The only thing is wish the fluid had color to it to see it better when filling. Other than that it's great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    perfect
    By  BRIAN ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Harris, MN  on  February 05, 2024
    Have been using for a few years comes out looking good no unusual metal on magnet
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 04, 2024
    Started putting this in all my sxs and it works amazing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Far better than OEM
    By  Vern,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Wisconsin   on  December 09, 2023
    Changed out the original OEM fluids with Amsoils Synthetic Powertrain fluid and am giving it a workout here in northern Wisconsin. So far, so good!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Far better than OEM
    By  Vern,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Wisconsin   on  December 09, 2023
    Changed out the original OEM fluids with Amsoils Synthetic Powertrain fluid and am giving it a workout here in northern Wisconsin. So far, so good!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Far better than OEM
    By  Vern,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Wisconsin   on  December 09, 2023
    Changed out the original OEM fluids with Amsoils Synthetic Powertrain fluid and am giving it a workout here in northern Wisconsin. So far, so good!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Far better than OEM
    By  Vern,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Wisconsin   on  December 09, 2023
    Changed out the original OEM fluids with Amsoils Synthetic Powertrain fluid and am giving it a workout here in northern Wisconsin. So far, so good!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Far better than OEM
    By  Vern,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Wisconsin   on  December 09, 2023
    Changed out the original OEM fluids with Amsoils Synthetic Powertrain fluid and am giving it a workout here in northern Wisconsin. So far, so good!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best product on the market
    By  Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 28, 2023
    Amsoil is all i use, from the 2 strok oil to my 2022 poerstroke so why not put in in myu SxS the easiest way to add fluid best packaging.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    No confusion
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nashville   on  October 21, 2023
    Amsoil Powertrain fluid removes the confusion of transmission and differential fluid changes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love the container
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chandler AZ  on  October 17, 2023
    Great product at a good price. The container makes it easy to fill fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love it
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2023
    Works great in both tranny and front diff. Do not have to buy two different oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent quality
    By  DAND,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 23, 2023
    Good to have a formula that works for both front and rear. Top quality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?