Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic Multi-Vehicle Power Steering Fluid

Product code : PSFCN-EA

5 star rating Read 31 reviews

Customer Rating

5

97% would recommend

  • 5 31
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic Multi-Vehicle Power Steering Fluid

5 star rating Based on 31 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Smoother steering
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 27, 2024
    I applied this product on my Cuban friend's car a 2009 Nissan Altima and he seems way happier how smoother his steering became with this fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    MPower Steering work well, smoothakes
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  May 04, 2024
    I change power steering fluid one reservoir siphoned out. A good product, I change a few ounces on each engine oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent fluid
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  April 15, 2024
    Just replaced all steering components on truck except for pump. Was starting to make a little noise. Switched to this fluid and all is good now
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works Like a Charm !
    By  Marine1,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  April 04, 2024
    I have a 2011 Dodge Ram 3500 that had a newly installed power steering pump that was making some noise and didn't seem to me was putting out the kind of torque I wanted/needed to easily handle the larger sized tires. I filled her up with AMSOIL Power Steering Fluid and all my problems came to an end. It ran much quieter and was a lot stronger. So, if your in doubt about whether to use this product, go for it. I guarantee you will not be disappointed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 26, 2024
    I used this in a drain and refill on my 2006 Duramax power steering reservoir. Amazing difference. No more noise from the power steering in tight turns and a little easier to steer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil PS fluid
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fleming Island, FL  on  February 11, 2024
    I completely drained all the old ps fluid out of my '03 zo6. Put Amsoil PS fluid in and the old ps in the vette works awesome.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quiet as a miuse
    By  KURT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Moose Jaw, SK  on  February 07, 2024
    PS pump runs quiet as a mouse.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Stuff
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Kentucky  on  February 07, 2024
    It has Quieted Down The Pump!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Loved it
    By  Collin,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 16, 2024
    Didn't think that changing power steering fluid would make a difference, but it is smoother than before
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Dodge
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  HERMISTON  on  December 07, 2023
    Replace new hoses and Fluid
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good 👍 product
    By  XAI,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 13, 2023
    Love the product i will buy more .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    POWER STEERING FLUID
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MICHIGAN  on  September 04, 2023
    WORK GREAT I HAVE USED IT FOR YEARS.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trip prep
    By  Steven,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  September 03, 2023
    Flushing the system in preparation for long trip, never had an issue with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It works.
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 12, 2023
    Cured the Power Steering issues I was having on my Ranger P/U.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Steering is easier
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  June 13, 2023
    Smooth feeling steering and firm feedback now. Great stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!
    By  TYLER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 21, 2023
    Great product! Would buy again!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ONLY USE AMSOIL!
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 06, 2023
    I was searching for the best oil and fluids and came across project farm channel on YouTube. Amsoil by far has the best oil and fluids. I feel a huge difference using their oil and power steering fluid. My 2004 Tahoe is running like brand new and I love it. I literally recommend using any of their fluids when possible over others. They are more pricey but remember they last longer and your vehicle will love you for it. In the big picture they are actually cheaper because you end up having to do less maintenance because their products are so amazing. They are the best! I will keep buying from them!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It works
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 12, 2022
    Works like it say it does and quit my power steering pump down
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing product!
    By  CODY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  September 03, 2022
    Wow completely eliminated all the steering slop my car used to have! The steering wheel feel tight, crisp, and precise again just like when it was brand new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Power steering fluid
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 07, 2022
    Good product also !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?