Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 10W-30 100% Synthetic Small-Engine Oil

Product code : ASEQT-EA

5 star rating Read 367 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 356
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 10W-30 100% Synthetic Small-Engine Oil

5 star rating Based on 367 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    small engine oil
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wichita KS  on  June 07, 2024
    works like a champ, I use it in my standby generator, starts every week and runs so quietly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL 10W-30 100% Synthetic Small Engine Oil
    By  GLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MD  on  June 06, 2024
    Professional Grade small engine oil, that is far superior to any conventional oil choice. I use this in my lawn tractor and push mower. I get twice the life/hours vs conventional oil. When I drain the oil it is more of a dark brown compared to the conventional oil being black. The AMSOIL doesn't break down from heat like conventional oil and does a better job of protecting the engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2024 Commercial mower
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WISCONSIN   on  June 03, 2024
    I use this in my new commercial mower. Time will tell if it helps improve longevity of the motor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cub Cadet
    By  Philip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  May 22, 2024
    Completed a service on my Cub Cadet XT1 Used Correct Amsoil Oil Filter and 2x Quarts of 10w-30. Tractor is running Great. Best Oil on the Market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small engine technician
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jasper Michigan   on  May 17, 2024
    I am a small engine technician, I highly recommend using Amsoil small engine and Amsoil grease. I have not had to rebuild a motor since I have used Amsoil for years. My own personal mower, has over a thousand hours and I honestly think I will get another thousand hours.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mr.
    By  JEROME,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa   on  May 15, 2024
    Ask any mechanic they would recommend it. I been using it in my side by side for 6 yrs . Motor is as quiet as the day I brought it home have had no motor issues. My mechanic adjusted valves normal maintenance and inside the motor was beautiful.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small engine oil
    By  RONNIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 09, 2024
    Great stuff!!!fast shipping, thanks amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil products
    By  Farmer,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2024
    For me I just trust amsoil products. I started using their two-stroke pre-mix 15 years ago. Racing 500cc dirt bikes and I never fouled spark plugs. Now I use amsoil synthetic motor oil and filters. amsoil products work. They will make your engines perform and last.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gooood Gooood yup
    By  Hairdogg ,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 23, 2024
    Rototiller loves it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent !
    By  Richard,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  April 22, 2024
    Two Thumbs Way High !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The ultimate generator oil
    By  CLAYTON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 21, 2024
    Unbelievably long lasting generator motor oil that serves to give longer uptime with superior protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small engine oil
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 20, 2024
    Always have used it and will continue!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic Small Engine 10W-30
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2024
    Been using this oil in all my small engines for more than 15 years. Excellent product. Shipping is very timely.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Small Engine Oil There Is
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southwestern OH  on  April 19, 2024
    This combined with 100% octane fuel has my 10+ year old mowers running like new. Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for outdoor power equipment
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  April 18, 2024
    I use this oil in my Honda mower, pressure washer, and edger. It stands up to the heat very well and keeps the engines very clean on the inside.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  WYATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Whitefish, Montana   on  April 11, 2024
    Excellent product. I use it in my daughter's Honda Gokart engine and snowblowers and lawnmower. It seems to really keep the inside of the engines very clean.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Longtime User Recommends
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connecticut   on  April 11, 2024
    On a recommendation from a trusted small engine dealer and service business, we started using this about 10 years ago in all of our small engines (about 10). To date we've never had an engine failure or even a worn out motor - everything is still in service. If you forget to change on schedule it is so good it will still protect your investment. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far so good
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  35739  on  April 11, 2024
    I'm using this oil in my JD X590. The mower does not have enough hours to tell if there is any benefit in using this oil. I can't find anything negative with the oil so I will keep using it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only Small Engine Oil I Use
    By  RICk,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winneconne, WI  on  April 02, 2024
    This is the Only oil I use in all my small engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil!
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lexington, KY  on  March 24, 2024
    Run it in all my small engines, from snow blower to lawn tractor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?