Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 10W-40 100% Synthetic ATV/UTV Motor Oil

Product code : AUV40QT-EA

5 star rating Read 200 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 200
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 10W-40 100% Synthetic ATV/UTV Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 200 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  STEPHEN JR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft myers  on  February 13, 2022
    I love the product but I didn’t receive my shop rags with my order. There was a promotional to get the rags with a order over a certain dollar amount and I exceeded it. Can you please check on that? But the product is amazing as always.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Automatic 110
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  January 17, 2022
    Excellent oil and very clean for longer periods of run time. I get 60-80 hours out of my boys 110 and oil is still clean when changing. Highly recommend In those little machines for sure
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  CRAIG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  January 07, 2022
    Great oil, I run it in my YFZ450R.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    10-40 synthetic atv
    By  Benny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IDAHO  on  December 19, 2021
    Great products amsoil is the only products to buy, lot's of research being put into there products. thank you amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    cure for hot running V Twins
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saint John, NB  on  December 12, 2021
    Confidence boost for those 30 degree Celsius afternoons.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Used this in my 2018 700i kymco utv
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Conway Pa.   on  December 10, 2021
    I used this oil in my 2018 kymco 700i utv. I was very impressed with what a difference it made in my side by side. Never shifted so smooth as it does now with this oil. I highly recommend amsoil. I will never use any other oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 11, 2021
    Use it in my Raptor 700 R, felt like a new bike when i changed it over to amsoil and runs smoother i find
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works good
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  November 08, 2021
    It's a good product and shipping was fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wonderful product
    By  DARREL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Melrose, Wi  on  October 30, 2021
    I have been using this in my UTV since we purchased it and cant say anything negative about how it performs. Peace of mind means everything to me!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best oil for my Yamaha Raptor 700R
    By  WILLIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  October 30, 2021
    the best oil that comes for atv works better and takes care of the atv engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mission   on  October 17, 2021
    All I use in my Harley davidson and side by side
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    UTV Oil
    By  BeBe,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 05, 2021
    Great Product!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motor Oil
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gustine, Tx  on  October 05, 2021
    Great oil to use in the ATV,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Rancher
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 03, 2021
    Great oil for my older Rancher
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  September 30, 2021
    Keeps my turbo S running great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AUV40 UTV Oil Feedback
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Camden, North Carolina  on  September 16, 2021
    I have a Cub Cadet side by side with the Masimo 500 engine. The engine is fuel injected and runs way too rich at idle. The gasoline washing of the cylinder walls is notable and I have to change oil as I start to see a milky color and sense gas smell in the oil. The AMSOIL AUV has been keeping me out of trouble by protecting the engine even though the factory tune is imbalanced. These vehicles are new enough that there are not good repair options for me. The AMSOIL AUV will keep me out of trouble until I can find a better repair shop to look at the tune. Thank you.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2021
    Awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motor oil
    By  TREVOR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021
    Amsoil product has never let me down!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products!
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire  on  September 02, 2021
    I switched to Amsoil products from Mobil 1 in all my vehicles and ATV, I have noticed my oil doesn't break down as quickly and stays cleaner throughout the oil change period, I would highly recommend any Amsoil products to anyone who does their own maintenance and oil changes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North MS  on  August 31, 2021
    I've been using Amsoil in my SxS's for years. Currently on my second machine and no issues. Priced better than factory fluids and better quality so you cant beat the deal.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?