Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 10W-50 100% Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

Product code : DB50QT-EA

5 star rating Read 159 reviews

Customer Rating

5

94% would recommend

  • 5 157
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 10W-50 100% Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

5 star rating Based on 159 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    1
    By  PETE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 13, 2021
    1
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best dirt bike oil available
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  July 20, 2021
    This oil makes the engine run better seems to make more horsepower and better gas mileage. Is very clean when you do a change also.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    would not use any thing else
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  July 18, 2021
    great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    bike oil
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  July 18, 2021
    MY SON WILL USE NO OTHER OIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Kawasaki 650R
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ventura   on  May 21, 2021
    Very good for wet clutch motorcycles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Use this in my Dirt bike, works great
    By  JEFF R.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  May 21, 2021
    13 years racing the same bike, never had the engine apart yet, only valve adjust check. Compression is the same as new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My KTM’s LOVE This Product
    By  THOMAS J,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Titusville, FL  on  May 14, 2021
    So I have used Amsoil on the street and motorcycle road raced on Amsoil for years now. This particular viscosity is what is called for in my 2016 Superduke 1290R which I roadraced to two successful Florida Amateur Championships in CCS in 2019 I also use the same viscosity in my Duke 790 street bike. You won’t find a better product whether you are racing the competition or just want the peace of mind every day that you vehicles are 100% protected and your manufacturer’s specs are exceeded with your daily driver. Have been using Amsoil since 1992 and have never bought another brand since. Thanks for an always dependable product. Even my wife of 17 years is a believer!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Same ratings less expensive
    By  Offroad Guy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Right now, SC  on  April 25, 2021
    This is one of the Amsoil products I’ve used in my KTM motorcycles. I use my bikes very hard and change oil often so chose Amsoil because the recommended Motrex brand was ridiculously expensive and hard to get. The Dirt Bike oil has exactly the same ratings as the Motrex, is easy to get and about $9.00 less per quart. I don’t do oil analysis but all indications of engine/tranny wear are very good. Very happy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 03, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  SHELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  February 25, 2021
    I love Amsoil. I use it in all of my motors. Keep up the good work.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DOUGLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SE  on  February 23, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    What I expect from Amsoil
    By  DOUGLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SE  on  February 23, 2021
    Amsoil is always a good choice
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic 10w50 Dirt Bike Oil
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  February 19, 2021
    I have been using Amsoil products in all my vehicles for many years. I use the Synthetic 10w50 Dirt Bike Oil in my 2016 KTM 1190 Adventure and my 2019 Husqvarna FE350. I have inspected the valve train on both bikes during valve adjustments and found no apparent wear or scoring of any kind. There are many different high quality synthetic oils out there but I know Amsoil works.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Protection
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brooklyn Park, Minnesota   on  January 29, 2021
    When my son and I go riding we don’t hold back. The last thing that I want to worry about is the oil protecting my engine. That’s why I use Amsoil. All of the internet research I’ve done proves that it’s the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 25, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  QCS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charlotte, NC  on  January 18, 2021
    Finding the right oil for KTM engines, requiring 10W-50 motorcycle specific, is not easy. Amsoil Dirt Bike 10W-50 fits the bill and is competitively priced. Highly recommended!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    # Synthetic on the market for MOTOCROSS / ATV engines
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AB Canada  on  December 28, 2020
    The only Oil you should every use, EXCEEDS O.E Engine Oil specifications for higher performance, high compression four stroke technology. Superior wear resistance, your engine longevity and compression will outlast all expectations. I use it in all my engines, ATV's YAMAGA YZ, YFZ, HONDA Crf
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Snowbike must
    By  NATE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  December 26, 2020
    Works well in all of our snow bikes, clutches work well. Shipping was fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 24, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  SKIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  November 25, 2020
    Used it for my 250 xcf-w, clutch feels great. Gives me peace of mind knowing the engine is protected with such a quality product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?