Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 10W-60 100% Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

Product code : DB60QT-EA

5 star rating Read 161 reviews

Customer Rating

5

94% would recommend

  • 5 159
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 10W-60 100% Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil

5 star rating Based on 161 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Quality oil
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  May 28, 2024
    Top notch product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality oil
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  May 28, 2024
    Top notch product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far all’s good
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  April 28, 2024
    This is the first time using this oil on my KTM500. Just rode 61 miles of rocky roads and hills in San Diego County. Had a few tip overs but the bike is running great. I wish the local shops would carry the oil like cycle gear. I guess I’ll just order extra oil for my stock and figure the shipping is the cost of my time and gas to go get the oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    GREAT OIL
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  STOCKTON CA  on  April 11, 2024
    THE BEST OIL VERY RELIABLE
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    GREAT OIL
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  STOCKTON CA  on  April 11, 2024
    THE BEST OIL VERY RELIABLE
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    KTM 690 Oil
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  March 16, 2024
    I have used AMSOIL for all of my Motorcycles. I trust there products. Easy to order and fast shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  TYLER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  February 15, 2024
    I use this oil in my 2022 KX450 and it has always ran great. Clutch feels good and doesn't fade. Amsoil is top notch oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic dirt bike oil
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  February 10, 2024
    Use this in my Yamaha and Honda air cooled trail bikes they all run like champs in this oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil ever!!!!
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 07, 2024
    This is the best oil ever. I have used amsoil for over 20 years and never had a problem.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil 10w-40w 100% Synthetic Dirt Bike Oil
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  5028 N Treanor Ave Covina Ca.  on  December 21, 2023
    I have been using Amsoil products for several years with great results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 27, 2023
    I've used this over 2 years now never had issues with my clutch slipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil, Great deal
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Newfoundland   on  November 09, 2023
    Been a long time Amsoil user and recently purchased a used '08 Kawasaki KLR. Don't trust the motor to any other oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Dirt bike clutch function correction
    By  JOE E,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houston TX  on  September 30, 2023
    I had occasional clutch disengagement issues (sticking) on a vintage dirt bike when using my Amsoil diesel 10W-40. I suspected this may be oil related, so I changed to Amsoil Dirt 10W-40 and the problem never occurred again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Forgot to tighten the drain plug
    By  DELL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 30, 2023
    Made a trip to the desert, change the oil on the motorcycles and quads but apparently I forgot to tighten the drain plug on the wife’s quad. We’re riding all day on the way home the plug came out of the quad, and the wife rode approximately 5 miles in the quad stop Towed it back to camp put in another drain plug filled it with a oil and the quad ran fine. Didn’t miss a beat that’s why I swear by Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    10/50
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  September 08, 2023
    First oil change on cycle. Being a preferred customer saved a bunch. Can't beat the quality of Amsoil for any application, keeps cycle running smooth and shifts with ease
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorbike oil
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Prince township ontario   on  August 25, 2023
    Great product and very fast delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  KIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mechanicsburg, PA   on  August 22, 2023
    The ONLY and Best IMO, Oil I use to keep my 450 running in optimal condition. Thank you Amsoil for making great products we can trust.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awsom e product
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 11, 2023
    Was having problems burning up clutches on my pit bike Crf110 now that im using amsoil no more issues
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Can't Beat Amsoil
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BC  on  July 03, 2023
    Superb oil, run this in all my dirtbikes, great clutch feel and smooth shifting. Would recommend this product to anyone else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The right oil for my hard working KTM dirt bike
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 29, 2023
    Running AMSOIL motorcycle oils for about 20 years has given me peace of mind to never worry about engine protection, running one year drain intervals, clutch problems, or any other oil-related issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?