Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 15W-60 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MSVQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 34 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

97% would recommend

  • 5 32
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 15W-60 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 34 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Indian motorcycle oil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  March 30, 2024
    Best oil made for Indian motorcycle I run this in both Challenger and Chieftain motorcycles. It quiets motor lifters, cams and push rods as well as smooths shifting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Best Oil
    By  KENNEDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  March 27, 2024
    After changing the oil I started the bike and it sound it better, also notice smother ride and better gas mileage. My opinion.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    15w-60 100% Synthetic V-twin oil
    By  ALLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix  on  March 20, 2024
    I use this for my Indian Scout. Never use anything other than Amsoil in all my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fantastic
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 22, 2024
    Makes my Indian Pursuit shift flawlessly and runs smoothly. Pretty sure it’s actually quieter as well. I trust amsoil products in every I own
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Indian motorcycle
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  November 18, 2023
    I’ve used Aimsoil in all my motorcycles Victories, Harleys, and Indians and will continue to use it. I’ve found that it quiets internal works push rods and overhead cams and improves shifting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Octain oil
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vancouver wa.  on  November 02, 2023
    Great oil ,some call it snake oil ,holds up well to all my girlfriends riding styles Get some
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    BEST Oil for V Twin Wet Clutch Motorcycles
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Orleans  on  October 30, 2023
    This oil keeps my Indian Scout running smooth and keeps my engine clean. Wet clutch feels great too!! If you have a VTwin with a wet clutch, you need to try this oil!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Most Expensivest? :)
    By  PeacePipe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Upstate New York  on  October 18, 2023
    Had to post that title. Yeah, AMSOIL costs more than "most" other oils, but for my Indian Challenger (using only one fluid, unlike HD's using engine oil, transmission fluid, and primary fluid), the V-Twin 15W-60 is worth every penny. The bike runs quieter, shifts smoother, and gets slightly better than expected mileage using it. Yes, you can save a few $$ getting something cheaper, but when our bikes cost $30K +, why would you skimp on the lifeblood of what makes it go?? Numerous Blackstone Labs test results don't lie. Since all of my vehicles are "full synthetic" now, AMSOIL is all I use in my bike, my truck, and my small engine machines. I'm planning on keeping the bike and truck until I can't ride / drive any longer. This is what I trust to get us there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Incomplete order
    By  GERALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  October 15, 2023
    Re upped my account because I was offered a nice little tool. When I inquired why it wasn’t included I was informed I didn’t order it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smoother and quieter
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  June 13, 2023
    I put 5.5 quarts in my 2018 Indian Chieftain Limited and immediately noticed a difference. The bike idles quieter and shifts smoother through all gears. I'll be using Amsoil from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Indian Challenger
    By  Charles,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts   on  June 12, 2023
    My indian challenger is running smoother and quite up whenever.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Outstanding product
    By  Weldor208,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 09, 2023
    I have almost exclusively run the Victory/Indian factory oil in my bike. I didn't like how the wet clutch engaged with other brands of oil. Due to difficulty getting manufacture branded oil, I decided to give Amsoil a try. Wow! I am impressed by this oil. Smooth engine, smooth transmission, improved shifting and great clutch engagement. I have heard lots of hype about Amsoil products over the years but never believed it. Well, it looks like I have been missing out! I will only be using Amsoil from now on!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    !!
    By  THOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2023
    Great Always Use!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V TWIN 15W-60W MOTORCYCLE OIL
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  January 05, 2023
    THE PRICE TO HIGH
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Indian Challenger
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 31, 2022
    Immediately felt a difference in the performance of motorcycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indianapolis   on  November 19, 2022
    I really like Amsoil my Indian roadmaster clutches hook up really well with this oil i love the fact it is a 10k oil change in the long run i will save money on oil changes!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Indian Challenger
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 16, 2022
    Works great in my new 22 Indian Challenger. Motor is noticeably quieter and smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil. Always shipped quick
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ga  on  August 11, 2022
    My son and I run this oil in our Indian motorcycles. Clutch operation is smooth as butter. Engines always run great. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mr
    By  MARVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  August 04, 2022
    Great oil and easy to order online and shipped to your door step.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very durable oil
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft worth area   on  June 26, 2022
    The 15-60 and 20-50 Amsoil is what I trust in my Harley Road Glide Ultra
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?