Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Oil Change Kit - 4 Quarts with Black Filter

Product code : HDBK-EA

5 star rating Read 1,112 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 1077
  • 4 27
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Oil Change Kit - 4 Quarts with Black Filter

5 star rating Based on 1,112 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    2019 Road glide CVO FLTRXSE
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmond, OK, US  on  May 03, 2024
    Better quality than HD oil that is only half synthetic and at a much lower cost. I foolishly purchased oil service package from the shop and they'd never use the chrome filter. Thanks Amsoil. Works well thus far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product
    By  Diesel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  May 02, 2024
    Awesome product. It's all I use in my motorcycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Stongly recommand
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 02, 2024
    I alrady talk with friends about this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 02, 2024
    Good oil works as it should
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Blackfalds, AB  on  May 01, 2024
    Works well in my bikes, will keep using it.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product for my Harley!
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aurora, Ohio  on  May 01, 2024
    I have been using Amsoil SAE 20W-50 V-Twin in the crankcase of my 1999 FLSTC for many, many years. I have been going 2 years between oil changes without any issues. Bike runs great and consistently gives me 45-50MPG.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Oil
    By  Gary,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  May 01, 2024
    I have been using Amsoil in my motorcylce for over 15 years now. The company really needs to stop sending those blue rags as they are a horrible mess! They stain your hands and put blue dye on anything white!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Price
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palm Springs  on  April 30, 2024
    A little pricey but then it's hard to find this weight of oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My Bike Is Still Brand New After 11 Years Of Ownership
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Waldorf, MD  on  April 29, 2024
    I Still have the performance that I had in 2013 when I purchased my Ultra Classic CVO. I've used Amsoil from the begining and will use it until I sell the motorcycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 28, 2024
    I have used Amsoil in my motorcycles for the last 15 years, Great Product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 26, 2024
    I’m new to Amzoil, so I can’t say this is the best product I’ve ever used, but my order arrived sooner than expected and seems to be a quality product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Motorcycle oil
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern New Mexico  on  April 25, 2024
    I have used this in four different Harley Dyna Series Motorcycles rode 45,000 on one of the machines and 50,000 on the others. Traveled all the way across the country three seperate occassions. Continue to use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    20W-50 Synthetic Oil
    By  JOETTA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 23, 2024
    Great product!! I would recommend it to anyone owning a motorcycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best ever
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 22, 2024
    Best oil on the planet won’t use anything else but this product. Crazy if you do.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Peace of mind
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 22, 2024
    I always have peace of mind that my machine is protected with the best products available. All thanks to Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Tranny is quiet
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dayton Ohio  on  April 21, 2024
    Good transmission Oil kept the tranny quiet ! I wish they would color the oil it's very hard to read the dip stick level on my Harley !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality is the Signature
    By  GERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New England   on  April 21, 2024
    I’ve always wanted quality products that were the best. Amsoil gives me that confidence that it will keep my motorcycle running at peak performance. Sweet!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great quick shipping with everything I needed
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  April 20, 2024
    Everything I needed great service very happy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great deal directly from the dealer
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton  on  April 19, 2024
    After looking at lots of testing and reviews on Amsoil I am now sold on it. I can also get it quite a bit cheaper directly from the dealer so that is all I’m running in my Harleys now. The shipping is fast and I no longer have to worry About getting to the store before it gets sold out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  April 19, 2024
    Excellent product, fast shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?