Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Oil Change Kit - 4 Quarts with Chrome Filter

Product code : HDCK-EA

5 star rating Read 1,122 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 1087
  • 4 27
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Oil Change Kit - 4 Quarts with Chrome Filter

5 star rating Based on 1,122 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Harley 3 hole
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 09, 2024
    Fast shipping. All three holes changed and one ride on the oil. So far so good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The only oil I put in my motorcycles
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brighton, Ontario  on  May 09, 2024
    I have been using this oil for decades, for as long as I can remember and will continue to do so. As a preferred customer, I now save quite a bit of money on my oil changes every year - I use AMSOIL in my 2 motorcycles, my truck and my boat.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Outstanding Items
    By  Playback,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bainbridge, Ga  on  May 08, 2024
    The best oil and filters to be used on a Motorcycle Would not buy this type of oil from anyone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product and great customer service!
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Knoxville Tn.   on  May 08, 2024
    Justin Peszko, I highly recommend. Great customer service. 2 orders exactly what I wanted. Thank you Justin! Will definitely order from again! As always Amsoil is top of the line product for all your needs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Silky Smooth
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ballwin, Missouri  on  May 06, 2024
    I have been using Amsoil products exclusively in my three Harley-Davidson‘s for the last four years. I noticed an immediate difference when using their products in the MA motors. Transmission shift, smoother engines, run, quieter, and clutches operate smoothly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far so good
    By  GORDON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 06, 2024
    Been doing Amsoil 3 hole oil changes in my Harley since 2012. No muss, no fuss, no mechanical failures.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V twin oil change kit
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Placitas, nm  on  May 05, 2024
    Ordered the kit online from amsoil. 4 quarts, a filter, three paper funnels, and three shop rags. Did not receive the oil ring. Luckily the old one was ok. I would order the kit again. It beats using dead dinosaurs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    M8 oil change kit
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2024
    Everything you need along with O ring.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-twin kit
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2024
    Amsoil is the best to run, & the V-Twin kits are convenient for us Harley guys!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Saved my bike
    By  Grizz,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  May 04, 2024
    I love Amsoil!! I've ridden all across the country and have been in a couple of jams to where I was so thankful I had Amsoil, otherwise I know the bike would have over heated and I would have been stuck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2019 Road glide CVO FLTRXSE
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmond, OK, US  on  May 03, 2024
    Better quality than HD oil that is only half synthetic and at a much lower cost. I foolishly purchased oil service package from the shop and they'd never use the chrome filter. Thanks Amsoil. Works well thus far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product
    By  Diesel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  May 02, 2024
    Awesome product. It's all I use in my motorcycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Stongly recommand
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 02, 2024
    I alrady talk with friends about this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 02, 2024
    Good oil works as it should
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Blackfalds, AB  on  May 01, 2024
    Works well in my bikes, will keep using it.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product for my Harley!
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aurora, Ohio  on  May 01, 2024
    I have been using Amsoil SAE 20W-50 V-Twin in the crankcase of my 1999 FLSTC for many, many years. I have been going 2 years between oil changes without any issues. Bike runs great and consistently gives me 45-50MPG.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Oil
    By  Gary,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  May 01, 2024
    I have been using Amsoil in my motorcylce for over 15 years now. The company really needs to stop sending those blue rags as they are a horrible mess! They stain your hands and put blue dye on anything white!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Price
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palm Springs  on  April 30, 2024
    A little pricey but then it's hard to find this weight of oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My Bike Is Still Brand New After 11 Years Of Ownership
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Waldorf, MD  on  April 29, 2024
    I Still have the performance that I had in 2013 when I purchased my Ultra Classic CVO. I've used Amsoil from the begining and will use it until I sell the motorcycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 28, 2024
    I have used Amsoil in my motorcycles for the last 15 years, Great Product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?