Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits For Can-Am® Vehicles

Product code : (Please Select)

4.3 star rating Read 47 reviews

Customer Rating

4.3

83% would recommend

  • 5 34
  • 4 3
  • 3 6
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits For Can-Am® Vehicles

4.3 star rating Based on 47 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Just what is needed
    By  CRAIG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northwoods Wisconsin  on  June 02, 2024
    Everything I needed at a significantly better price that the BRP kit from a dealer. And the Amsoil isn't a synthetic blend as the BRP is.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The only product I will use on my SxS!
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 29, 2024
    Very convenient package containing everything I need. Excellent quality and brand that I trust!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great...options
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Arizona   on  April 28, 2024
    Great product! Had everything you need to a complete oil change. Would like to see - 5-50w kit option. Hot in AZ
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Filter did not fit
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 13, 2024
    Product arrived quickly and everything in the kit was good except the filter did not fit
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    #1 Utv kit -can am
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Picton, Ontario   on  April 12, 2024
    Complete oil change kit I use on my 2023 can am commander 1000R. My engine runs great! Better price than OEM, and delivered to your door! I use amsoil in all my toys!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    UTV ATF
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 02, 2024
    The second time using AMS Signature ATF in my UTV. All around best AMS oil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil ATV kit for Commander 1000
    By  PETE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 09, 2024
    Kit came very complete with more than enough oil. Filter and all the necessary gaskets. Filter was a quality Wix Filter, and with Amsoil you know you have quality oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product…good price!
    By  IAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Brunswick, Canada  on  February 03, 2024
    Filter was perfect fit and exact amount of oil! A lot cheaper buying direct compared to dealer or store!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Great oil
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 26, 2024
    Amsoil is trusted oil for sure! However the oil filter itself was not quite right, it did not fit. I had to purchase an oem filter
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Small
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, Canada   on  November 23, 2023
    Grease tubes are to small for a normal grease gun. So the grease is useless to me until I get the right grease gun. Inconvenient for me! Also expensive for the amount you get.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product, highly recommend!
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  October 22, 2023
    Great, cost effective package that allows me to stay on top of my SXS maintenance! Appreciate the great packaging and quality!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Atv / UTV kit
    By  ROD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego   on  September 18, 2023
    Kit showed up on schedule and worked great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    UTV oil change kit
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2023
    Everything needed in kit to make life a lot simpler for the do it yourselfers. Awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect fit for my 2021 Can Am Defender Limteds
    By  PMnwk,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  August 17, 2023
    This kit is a great alternative to the Can Am branded ones that they sell. I would much prefer to use AMSOIL oil anyhow for my machine and the cost with the Preferred Customer program vs the branded kit cannot be beat! I have done changes with these kits on 3 different 2021 HD10 machines. The oil filter is a Wix and it comes with 2 drain washers to cover a couple different models so you will have an extra washer at the end and that is normal. The only thing they could improve on is giving you an extra .5 qt of oil. The 2.5 that is included is juuust enough to completely fill an HD10. Highly recommend and will keep buying these for all of my Can Ams.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Good product but
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  August 13, 2023
    Bought the CK5 kit, 100% synthetic, wix filter, all fine but the filter didn’t fit, triple checked everything and the filter sent is an 1/8 of an inch to big. Cap for filter cannot close. Pretty unfortunate. Good oil tho. Still coming to ams for my other fluids on the SxS.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect fit.
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 28, 2023
    My kit came with a OEM filter and all the orings. Perfect amount of oil and haven’t had a single issue with 349 miles on the oil change. This will be my go to oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  TIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt carmel pa   on  July 23, 2023
    Great quality product with fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2014 CanAm Commander
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 15, 2023
    This is the only oil I use in multiple atv's as well. I've never had an oil issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    SXS oil kit
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona   on  April 06, 2023
    All the stuff I need and the best quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Oil change kit for Can-Am Maverick Trail
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maine  on  March 07, 2023
    When I received the kit, I noticed that the oil filter was the wrong one for the machine. I emailed customer service and have gotten no response since. Lee.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?