Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits for Polaris® Vehicles

Product code : (Please Select)

4.8 star rating Read 28 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

93% would recommend

  • 5 25
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits for Polaris® Vehicles

4.8 star rating Based on 28 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Good package
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 11, 2022
    The kit is awesome, oil filter and oil enough to do engine oil change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great product needs one more item for package
    By  Streetstock72,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aldergrove BC  on  June 17, 2022
    Great product but when ordering as a kit it should also have the crush washer with it for the oil plug.It wouldn’t ad that much to the bill and would be complete.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Polaris Oil Change Kit
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 06, 2022
    Easy peasy, all in one kit to change the oil &filter in my Sportsman. Quality oil and filter, what more could your ATV want?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy to use
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 16, 2021
    Changed oil and oil filter, all is easy to do and readily accessible, after the oil change, checked the oil level, it was a bit shy of the full mark, maybe because of changing the filter as well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product.
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Barrie  on  November 08, 2021
    Great product I use only Amsoil in all my gas engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    the best oil
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  penetanguishene Ontario   on  May 25, 2021
    wow I can't believe it .. I have a 2021 Polaris sportsmen 850 premium.. I have been using AMSOIL from the first oil change on... I know that the quad and performance has changed for the better. added bonus it's running cooler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    Wrong oil filter
    By  JORDAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Victoria , bc , Canada   on  May 21, 2021
    Hello , the oil was good but the oil filter did not fit , ended up going to a local bike shop to get one , it wasn’t great as I was mid service when I found out it was the wrong filter.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Sportsman 500
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, canada  on  April 05, 2021
    This oil change kit is really convenient! My sportsman 500 always runs better when I use amsoil. The polaris piston knock is noticeably quieter which is nice.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?