Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Chain Lube

Product code : ACL4SC-EA

5 star rating Read 24 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 24
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Chain Lube

5 star rating Based on 24 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Chain lube
    By  DAMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 21, 2024
    Great protection
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Chain oil
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kaplan   on  December 04, 2023
    All good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  COREY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia USA  on  October 04, 2023
    Hands down the best chain lube out there! Does it's job lubricating chain...not flying off all over bike! Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome lube!
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Forney  on  September 28, 2023
    I use this for kart racing and have tried all different brands, and this is one of the best! Definitely recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Lube awesome
    By  TABITHA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  August 04, 2023
    Great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice product
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ky.   on  July 27, 2023
    Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great, stays on the chain
    By  NATE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  May 05, 2023
    I have been using this chain lube for years on dirt bikes and street bikes. Works great and stays on the chain well. Real tacky.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good chain lube
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 07, 2023
    Love it, stays on really good, repels dirt and water and lubes nicely.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Chain Lube
    By  BRYSON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  February 24, 2023
    This is the best chain lube hands down. I've tried a lot of different ones and this stuff stays on the chain and does a good job of protecting components.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern California   on  September 14, 2022
    I don't use it for chains but for the gears on my lathe & the worm drive on my garage opener
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very effective
    By  Wayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  August 22, 2022
    Quiets the chain in seconds
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    No mess chain lube
    By  Harry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  August 15, 2022
    I've used this lube only once . I usually just thoroughly clean my chains with WD on a regular basis and call it good. The amsoil lube didn't fling off like most do
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle Chain Lube
    By  NATE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NW Washington  on  November 13, 2021
    Great product. Lubricates chain without becoming waxy like many other products. Does not attract dirt and grit, preserving chain and sprocket. Does not sling off at speed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I Love All Amsoil Products
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arkansas  on  October 29, 2021
    I love all Amsoil products and that's all I'll ever use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  DYLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2021
    Keeps the chain working like new and it sticks to the chain no matter how thick you get it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  KAYDEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 11, 2021
    Use this on both my race bikes before hitting the track.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Chain Lube
    By  Cotton Eye Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  September 02, 2021
    I use this on my mountain bike chain. It works very well and doesn't fling off. Will buy again!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    would not use any thing else
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  July 18, 2021
    stay on the chain
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Stuff
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alanson  on  June 11, 2021
    Like it. Works great, even in cold weather!! I use it on my tractor snowblower.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  DREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 22, 2021
    This chain lube is great. Cleaning my chain before application and then doing two coats works best for me. It stays on the chain pretty well with almost zero fling, and very minimal dirt pickup. Works Extremely well for door hinges as well!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?