Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Chrome Oil Filter

Product code : (Please Select)

4.9 star rating Read 2,443 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 2272
  • 4 83
  • 3 31
  • 2 20
  • 1 37

AMSOIL Chrome Oil Filter

4.9 star rating Based on 2,443 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Good Filter
    By  Matthew,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  May 28, 2024
    It's a good filter bad Ford design and does what it's supposed to.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  CESARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 27, 2024
    Best filter on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    GOOD FILTER
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  9425 w MONROE ST   on  May 27, 2024
    AMSOIL IS WHAT I USE IN ALL MY RECREATIONAL VEHICLES AND QUADS
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best filter for synthetics
    By  CORBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Camano Island, WA  on  May 26, 2024
    Made for the oil Amsoil sells!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Solid
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Akron  on  May 25, 2024
    Great filter heavy duty. Work well for North Star v8.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great filters.
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BC, Canada  on  May 25, 2024
    Since switching to Amsoil 20 micron oil filter, and using Amsoil signature 15w40, my oil is staying much cleaner.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Filter
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hart  on  May 24, 2024
    So far good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil filter
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Jordan utah   on  May 24, 2024
    Great fit for 3.6 engine. Easy to install. Filters the oil good and let keep my oil changing Schedule.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Match for the V-Twin oil
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  May 24, 2024
    I find these filters work much better at keeping the oil clean.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I have found ALL of Amsion's product to be exemplary !
    By  WALT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cleveland, Ohio area.  on  May 23, 2024
    I use the Motorcycle oil for my bikes, 5W20 for all of my other engines, and the proper gear/trans oils for my vehicles. I've never had a problem due to lubrication issues. The delivery is quick. I've never had any billing/credit card issues with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Filters on the Market
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SoCal  on  May 23, 2024
    I’ve been using Amsoil filters for around 15yrs on all my vehicles never ones had an engine issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Fit Perfectly
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey  on  May 22, 2024
    I recently changed the oil and filter in my Grand Cherokee. All I can say is that it fit perectly.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quitly
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2024
    Awesome company
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Title
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2024
    A+
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    1992 5.9 Cummins
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson  on  May 20, 2024
    Filter works great! I don't wait the 25K to change it though. I am not that brave.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    #1 Amsoil Products
    By  Martin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Harrod ohio  on  May 18, 2024
    Love Amsiol products been using Amsoil for 30+ years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good filter
    By  WALTER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  May 17, 2024
    Lasted 30k with no problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best!!!
    By  JORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  May 17, 2024
    This is the best of the best product in the world!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Always a good product
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PNW  on  May 16, 2024
    Great product!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    One and only product I will ever use
    By  TYLER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgetown Tx  on  May 16, 2024
    Most companies say that they’re the best but don’t show proof. is different. They say the best and they prove that they are the best and I’ve seen nothing different from using these products. If you’re looking to take care of vehicle and use, the best!! AMSOIL is the way to go
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?