Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Diesel Cold Flow Fuel Additive

Product code : ADDCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 264 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

95% would recommend

  • 5 244
  • 4 15
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 3

AMSOIL Diesel Cold Flow Fuel Additive

4.9 star rating Based on 264 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Happy with results
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 19, 2023
    of the amsoil additives I have used, I believe this one is the best. I have had no injector problems and it feels like there is an increase in power and a mileage increase.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works from Feeze -Ups
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vermont  on  July 18, 2023
    This product has helped from freeze ups, from the past when using the other products .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  CESAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando   on  July 11, 2023
    use amsoil for all your equipment don't risk it with cheap oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    TBD
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland   on  July 09, 2023
    I’ll let you know after 200k miles!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Diesel treatment
    By  CARLOS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  July 03, 2023
    The product seems to work well. Recently used it on a 5000 mile trip. I'm not happy with the way Amsoil has reduced the size of the bottle by half. They have also removed the sight strip in the bottle that was useful for smaller doses when toping off my tanks. I have placed 2 orders in the past few months, both over 100 dollars. I did not receive my free promotional items.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Boosted
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 02, 2023
    Drive a 2010 ZDX: when running King Soops premium, the car pings. Put this stuff in, and no pings. Gotta dig that.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel lube
    By  Dace,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NEPA  on  June 17, 2023
    I've been using in my new 3.0 eco diesel from the beginning bc the present leaders are trying to kill the diesel engine with their regulations on lubricity in diesel fuel. Use it regularly to keep your high pressure fuel pump lubricated.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Outstanding product
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 14, 2023
    I always use diesel all in one every time I full up my RAM 3500 because you never know how dirty the fuel is coming from the pump and knowing Amsoil test all there products to exceed all standards and keep my engine running for years to come.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All in one
    By  ALBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  May 30, 2023
    I cant say there is a difference using this with every fill up, i have never had a issue in winter, so i guess its doing a great job in my tank.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    The Difference
    By  Ward,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Susanville  on  May 29, 2023
    Did not really notice any difference, was hoping to at least see a1 to 2 mile per gallon increase in fuel mileage.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    More power
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 13, 2023
    More power, response and money saved on fuel economy!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Truly the BEST
    By  KLINT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winchester KY  on  May 12, 2023
    Simply put - the best diesel additive available.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Out There
    By  KLINT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winchester, KY  on  May 09, 2023
    Simply put - this is the best all-weather product available for all your diesel powered machines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Big Bird LOVES this stuff!
    By  TEEROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Paradise, California  on  May 02, 2023
    Big Bird, the ford tractor, loves this stuff. It's really running great w/o any black smoke. Lots of power and only gray smoke.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome Additive
    By  RICH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Anytown, USA  on  May 02, 2023
    Great product. As usual, AMSOIL has produced an amazing product. I have seen improved mpg. It’s a slight improvement, but none the less. I went from 11.5 to 13 mpg. My engine sounds solid. It runs great. Seems to be a happy truck. I do like the long skinny necks on the bottles. This makes for an easy pour into the fuel tank. The size is perfect for storing a couple bottles behind the rear seats.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    CLEAN
    By  LANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Louisiana  on  April 26, 2023
    Noticed a significant change in engine idle, was much steadier after just one dose.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2.8 Duramax injectors
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Virginia   on  April 20, 2023
    I use this all in one all year around to protect my 2.8 Diesel injectors. Only time will tell if this will protect my truck
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Stuff
    By  LENNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  April 13, 2023
    I’m impressed with the boost in MPG and performance as it’s a difference that is apparent.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Noticable change
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 06, 2023
    I always thought these additives are most likely beneficial, what I didn't think is it would make a noticable change. Ran one bottle and noticed smother idle and snappier acceleration from a stop. 05 dodge ram Cummins, 170,000 miles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect product
    By  QUENTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North KS   on  March 27, 2023
    It has help my fuel economy and I don’t worry about my fuel gelling up or clouding over
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?