Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Diesel Injector Clean + Cetane Boost Fuel Additive

Product code : ADSPCN-EA

4.8 star rating Read 106 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

93% would recommend

  • 5 91
  • 4 10
  • 3 2
  • 2 2
  • 1 1

AMSOIL Diesel Injector Clean + Cetane Boost Fuel Additive

4.8 star rating Based on 106 reviews
  • 1 star rating
    injector cleaner/boost
    By  BERNARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Laurel MT  on  April 10, 2024
    I tried it and added what i needed per fuel tank twice and it never in creased my MPG and didn,t noticed anything about injectors improvement.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Highly Recommend
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 17, 2024
    With the bio fuels of today, this product is a must to keep the fuel system operating at its peak possibility.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    No. 1
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 23, 2024
    This is the best on the market. No doubt
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel injection cleaner
    By  KATRINA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Eureka Springs, AR  on  February 05, 2024
    This additive is amazing. Two bottles and my check engine light went out before I got out of the gas station parking lot. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great product
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  January 14, 2024
    keeps my fuel system clean and performing great i use with every fill up thank for a great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Amazing product does what it supposed to do
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 30, 2023
    Great product but needs a bottle that doesn't drip all over the place when poured out
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2500HD duramax
    By  MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pwn  on  December 23, 2023
    Runs great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Diesel Additive
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 30, 2023
    I think this product works great for my 2019 Ford F250 6.7 liter diesel truck. I've noticed a significant performance increase as well as mileage. I use all Amsoil products for my trucks as well as motorcycles. I'm glad I use them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Remarkable performance
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Marshall, MI  on  November 19, 2023
    Definitely can tell the difference since I moved back to the Amsoil product versus other brick and mortar auto parts additives.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A good clean up!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Quebec Canada  on  November 13, 2023
    simply amazing!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best diesel treatment out there
    By  ASHLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 30, 2023
    I've tried other additives like Lucas and Motorcraft for my 2018 6.7 Superduty. I've recently switched to Amsoil for my oil changes and decided to give Amsoil diesel injector cleane and cetane boost a shot. So far I have no complaints, with the reputation that Amsoil has you can't go wrong.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fabulous product
    By  GRANT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada   on  October 28, 2023
    The Antigel is great too!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  DUANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Edwards CA  on  October 11, 2023
    Works great in my 05 Duramax. Gets better mileage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    What you don’t know will waste product
    By  GEOFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Huntington, WV  on  September 21, 2023
    I have not gotten to put this product( diesel injector clean) in service yet on my 2015 Ram 1500 Ecodiesel. The neck of the product bottle would not reach through the 2nd fuel filler flap so my much awaited product went out on the ground. Turns out a long funnel is needed to put this product into the fuel tank. Wish I’d known this before I wasted my first order of product. I expect good results once I can actually get it into my fuel tank.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Clean injectors
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Durango, CO  on  September 17, 2023
    As a long time Amsoil customer I knew that I could depend on Amsoil to get the job done. After installation of product I felt I had a bit more power and mileage even picked up a bit.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keep that diesel clean
    By  CHAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Norwalk, CA  on  September 07, 2023
    This product us awesome for my everyday driver. It keeps everything clean and in top performance. The order processing and shipping is the fastest I've ever seen.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Noticeable performance and mpg
    By  RAMZI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  September 02, 2023
    I can easily notice a difference when I use this product. It works really good. I use it in my 2000 ford Excursion with the 7.3 powerstroke
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma   on  August 30, 2023
    Since converting over to all amsoil it to me just runs better and quieter. Very pleased so far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel Injector +Cetane Boost
    By  Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  August 24, 2023
    Excellent Product. Increases my mileage and helps burn less diesel fluid. Increases my performance on my F250 6.7 liter diesel. Works for Me!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel Injector Clean and Cetane Boost
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 21, 2023
    Use it with every fill up. Helps provide an easier start up during the winter months here in central NC and with the HEUI type fuel system.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?