Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Extended-Life 10W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : XLTQT-EA

5 star rating Read 1,312 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 1265
  • 4 37
  • 3 6
  • 2 1
  • 1 3

AMSOIL Extended-Life 10W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 1,312 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  SAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Or  on  March 01, 2024
    I use Amsoil in all my vehicles. Motors, transmission, and axles. Thier products work great every time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  NEHEMIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  February 29, 2024
    Love ams oil I use it in my jeeps my duramax and my daily driver
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Really works
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yuma Az  on  February 29, 2024
    2007 GMC Envoy 5.3 liter. 168000 miles. Removed engine for broken valve spring. Upon tear down the engine looked amazing. No varnish, home scratches visible on cylinders. Replaced timing chain and did a AFM Delete. Now have 186000 miles with 0 oil issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Use this all the time
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  massachusetts  on  February 26, 2024
    Use this on my personal vehicle all the time. Works great, however I change it every 3-4000 miles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  FRANCIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Windsor NY  on  February 22, 2024
    Fine product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil!
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  February 19, 2024
    Been using it for years never any problems just keeps my engines running smooth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Truck
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florence Ky  on  February 18, 2024
    Awesome product would change for anything
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lousiana  on  February 09, 2024
    I have a 2004 chevy silverado 4.3 V 6 with 145,000 miles on it and it runs like a clock . Doesn't burn oil , my tail pipe inside is a light tan . If it burned oil it would be black and sooty . Thanks Amsoil for a great product .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very Pleased
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Kentucky  on  February 07, 2024
    Bought the wifes 13 Pilot with 15x,xxx Miles. Since I first Changed oil I have been using Amsoil. We are now over 210,000 With no issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great oil
    By  MAX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  February 06, 2024
    Confident in performance and protecting engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil!
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WV  on  February 06, 2024
    This was my first time using your oil. I couldn't believe that this oil quieted the engine in my new truck as much as it did. This is the only oil I will be using from now on. Thanks!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing product
    By  CLINT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  February 06, 2024
    Was using other quality oils. Amsoil not only stands out from the crowd it surpasses it. In performance. In my everyday car and motorcycles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    EXTENDED LIFE OIL
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KAMPER KORNER  on  February 04, 2024
    BEEN USING AMOIL EXTENDED LIIFE IN IN ALL OUR UNITS FOR YEARS , EVERYTHING HAS BEEN AND STILL RUNNING GREAT .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Over 200,000
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 04, 2024
    Been using this product since my truck had 36,000 miles! over 200,000 now still running strong!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  DUANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 31, 2024
    I have been using Amsoil for many years Do not have to worry about miles Change every year
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    been using Amsoil since 1976
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  January 29, 2024
    I had a 1971 LS6 454 Corvette went through 2 Cams in 5 years in 1976 at alamo drag way was introduced to Amsoil changer out engine, trans and rear end oil first pass was 400th of a second faster than I had ever run and 136mph at 10.57 seconds never had any engine problems with the car we ran the car about twice a month for 9 years at alamo drag way and Austen I sold the car in 1984 been using Amsoil products ever since Larry C. texas
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great protection
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 22, 2024
    Awesome product would recommend use any amsoil product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  Francis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  January 21, 2024
    Great product well worth the money
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works good
    By  Forrest ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  January 19, 2024
    I am using this in a higher mileage Honda. 6 cylinder. My oil consumption has went down significantly between changes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    BEST THERE IS !!!
    By  CHUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Tn.  on  January 13, 2024
    This oil is of course is the best. Been using it for years, no problems. I do beleive you gain horsepower by using this !! Great oil !!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?