Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Glass Cleaner

Product code : AGCSC-EA

4.9 star rating Read 63 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

95% would recommend

  • 5 59
  • 4 1
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Glass Cleaner

4.9 star rating Based on 63 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best glass cleaner
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 19, 2024
    Best glass cleaner I’ve found. No surprise it’s from Amsoil. Will be buying this from now on . You have to get some
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    An Essential Part of Your Travel Kit
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS Gulf Coast  on  May 08, 2024
    I keep a can with roll of paper towels in all of our vehicles. AMSOIL Glass cleaner knocks out grime and those pesky bug streaks. Works fast and doesn’t streak! Highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 13, 2024
    So much better than liquid type.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quick and easy glass cleaner
    By  DP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  April 07, 2024
    Works great on all glass. Easy no streak cleaning. Works on hot glass too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best I found
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  U.p. Michigan   on  February 28, 2024
    Most glass cleaners leave streaks so I got this cleaner and tried it on my gmc and this is only one that didn’t leave streaks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Cleaner
    By  JAY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 19, 2024
    I have tried many other glass cleaners over the years. I found one brand I liked but it seemed to go down hill recently. So I tried this magic in a can. WOW. Hands down crushes every thing else I have used. Plus, the smell is very little. Buy this stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Amsoil Glass Cleaner first time use
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winter Haven, Florida  on  February 08, 2024
    Used the product for the first time. The glare created a glare from the headlights of cars coming toward me and streetlights made it difficult to see at nighttime. I've only used the product once and am a little reluctant to use the product again. Anyone knows how hard it is to clean the windshields of cars and trucks today. Thought this product would alleviate my issues but made it worse.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love This
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Kentucky  on  February 07, 2024
    One of the Best Glass Cleaners I have Used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best glass cleaner
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Jordan utah   on  February 07, 2024
    It does what is on the can. Spot free cleaning. Very easy to use and wipe of glass
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Glass Cleaner
    By  JAMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 03, 2024
    EXcellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Unreal
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Merrill WI  on  January 23, 2024
    I have use many other glass cleaners at home and on my vehicles, but this glass cleaner is beyond the best. Streak free and cleans glass like you’ve never seen before. Definitely a must have
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  RICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Conway, SC  on  January 18, 2024
    Really pleased with this glass cleaner. I have used this brand for about two years and I really like it. Reasonably priced, and doesn’t streak. I use it on clear and tinted glass. Plus the plastic windshield on my MC. I’ve even used it as a quick touch up on the paint of my vehicles. I typically purchase 4 at a time, and always t try to keep 4 to 6 on hand.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Clean glass
    By  DAREN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  January 15, 2024
    Works great on glass. No streaks or residue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Clear view
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brenda, AZ  on  January 06, 2024
    I use this on my rzr and at home. Great cleaner.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  83530  on  January 06, 2024
    The glass cleaner works better than others I've used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Glass cleaner
    By  GREG JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oak Ridge  on  August 27, 2023
    Great glass cleaner. Wish it was a bigger can
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fast delivery!
    By  Aaron,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  August 01, 2023
    Arrived on time!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    One of the best and reasonably prices
    By  RICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Conway, AC  on  July 31, 2023
    It’s funny, I was just using this item earlier today on my daughter’s car. I am very pleased with this product. Believe me when I say, it takes some work to get her car clean. She takes decent care of it, but it needs a good thorough cleaning from time to time. Especially the glass. This product cuts through the gunk and guts on the exterior glass. And the buildup on the interior. Spray it on, wipe it with a cloth, and use a second cloth to make sure the surface is dry. No streaks and a very clean glass area. I purchased multiple cans of this product because I was afraid that Amsoil had mis-priced it to low. Other companies with similar quality are twice the cost per can. I found another use for it today. She has the OEM black, multi-spoke wheels on her car. Spray this on, wife with a good quality terry cloth. The surface dirt comes right off, and the wheels look almost new. I am very happy with this product and will continue to purchase it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ky.   on  July 27, 2023
    Very nice product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Super Job !
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY.  on  July 14, 2023
    Super glass cleaner ! Great on tractors, combine windows, removes oily films. Best glass cleaner I have ever used. Great around the house and on vehicles too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?