Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Heavy-Duty Degreaser

Product code : ADGSC-EA

4.7 star rating Read 9 reviews

Customer Rating

4.7

89% would recommend

  • 5 7
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Heavy-Duty Degreaser

4.7 star rating Based on 9 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Heavy-Duty Degreaser
    By  Eugene,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brooklyn, NY  on  June 13, 2024
    Cleaning everything on its way. No residue. Safe. Recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works good
    By  Froggy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bella Vista, AR  on  May 13, 2024
    Fast working degreaser
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Degreaser
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cloverdale In  on  August 08, 2023
    Worked well, has a good smell .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for clean up!
    By  Racer132,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 09, 2023
    Perfect for cleaning up oily grime on parts and engines. Some car manufacturers put oil filters in a location where a little spillage is inevitable. Just spray this product on and hose it off!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Pretty Good Degreaser
    By  RICH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Anytown, USA  on  May 02, 2023
    I haven’t used this product as much as I use the brake cleaner. I have used it to clean caked on oil soiled parts and it seems to do the job. I bought this to see if it is any better that other degreasers and it is. I’ve bought some from Walmart and they just don’t seem to get the job done. I wish I could speak more about it, but I just haven’t used it enough. For what I used it on, I’d say it did well, but nothing compared to Blue Wolf.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil stain remover
    By  Lenny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  January 06, 2022
    oil stains on cement floor are easily removed in minutes by spraying with heavy duty Degreaser then spreading oil dry granules over the entire area. in 5 minutes sweep up and oil stain is gone. Nothing come close to removing stains as well or as quick.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    About same as other degreasers
    By  Chuck,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2021
    This product works as you’d expect, no better. Cuts grease about the same as other products I’ve used.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cleaned up old oil spill on the side of motor.
    By  Lirpa,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 18, 2021
    Some time ago, I regretfully took my truck into a dealership for a basic oil change. Lying story short, the tech spilt oil all down the side of my motor. This degreaser made easy work of cleaning off the cooked on mess. Highly recommend this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great products
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA.  on  April 18, 2021
    anther great product from Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?