Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL ISO 100 100% Synthetic Compressor Oil

Product code : PCKQT-EA

5 star rating Read 42 reviews

Customer Rating

5

93% would recommend

  • 5 42
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL ISO 100 100% Synthetic Compressor Oil

5 star rating Based on 42 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great protection
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  June 11, 2021
    I was running my compressor about 1/3 low in oil for six years because I misread the fill instructions. This oil kept it from burning up or having any damage to it. Great stuff even in the winter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome Oil Fir Compressors
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2021
    I love this stuff. Recently changed out the original oil in my Craftsman air compressor with this Amsoil. Man the compressor runs so much better and it fills up the air tank a lot faster as well. I love all Amsoil products and cannot recommend them enough to everyone. Amsoil is the best oil on planet earth period!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent protection and peace of mind!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Martinez Ca   on  April 09, 2021
    AMSOIL is a superior synthetic
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St -Isidore Ontario   on  January 20, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil is what I use
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Monroeton, PA  on  December 03, 2020
    Haven't put it in the machine yet. Amsoil is the only lubricant I use on all my equipment. Has never failed me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Sears Roebuck
    By  GERD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West texas  on  November 21, 2020
    Old Sears Roebuck 25 gal compressor runs great with this oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  CRISTIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Anaheim, CA  on  November 12, 2020
    Great complement oil to my screw compressor in the summer time, we throw 3Ltrs of this one to keep viscosity while it run under higher summer temps.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  CRISTIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Anaheim, CA  on  November 12, 2020
    Great screw compressor oil. Keep internals clean and lubricated at all times, and all temperatures year round. We change ours 4 times a year and oil most of the time comes out fairly clean with minimal burn color. Just do your changes as frequent as you can, and your compressor will be very happy with the quality of this oil. I don't like super long periods of time while oil changes, but that's me, I like to take care of my equipment since they are not cheap at all to buy, and wont be cheap to repair if screws and internals go bad. It is cheaper and safer to change your oil with quality stuff like Amsoil, than pay thousands on parts and labor to fix it due to negligence.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 30, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only one to use!
    By  Reiner,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cambridge  on  October 21, 2020
    This is the only stuff I will use in my expensive compressor. I have been using this oil and my unit has been trouble free and runs like a charm for almost 20 years now!!! Try it as all of Amsoil products are proven and worth it in the long run...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    HAPPY compressor
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2019
    HIGHEST QUALITY compressor oil I have ever put in my compressor. This twin cylinder compressor PURRRRRS!!!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoils always good
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 12, 2019
    One of the biggest concerns with an air compressor is heat when it is continuously running and the quality of this oil will help alleviate that.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  Chadasco,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  June 04, 2019
    I have used this in all four of my compressors now. The run great and I will only use amsoil from now on
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I would buy again for my compressors
    By  stickshooter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leeper , PA  on  April 19, 2019
    I purchased a Craftsman's vertical compressor and changed to AMSOIL compressor oil after break-in period. Use AMSOIL in all my equipment since 1975. I feel my equipment is better protected from breakdown when using AMSOIL.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent products
    By  Owyhee Cowboy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boise idaho  on  March 31, 2019
    It was 1982 when I bought a Toyota 4x4 pickup. The transmission bearings failed at 11,000 miles. A common problem in these years. They failed again at 25,000 miles, but this time I installed Amsoil in the transmission. I drove it another 200,000 miles, changing the trans oil twice and never another bearing failure. Since then I have used Amsoil in all my vehicles engines, transmission, transfers cases and differentials with no mechanical problems. My Dodge Cummins diesel still runs like new with 270,000 miles thanks to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  Jet screamer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lockport ny  on  January 17, 2019
    My compressor does little to moderate use... so I'm thankful for amsoil protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I love Amsoil products
    By  Rich,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Farmington Delaware  on  June 24, 2018
    I use this for my company it runs smoother and quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    i am a ten year devoted customer
    By  jimmy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  berwick maine  on  January 14, 2018
    i use amsoil products from transmissions to air compressors
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Compressor seems to like it..
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KY  on  November 27, 2017
    I used this in a New Ingersoll Rand Garage Mate Air Compressor and so far it seems to be working great. Compressor runs quiet and starts without any problems even in cold weather with temps down around 35 degrees.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  Zipdaddy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ponder, Tx.  on  November 02, 2017
    What I noticed from the start is that for some reason it doesn't turn milky under high humidity conditions. Excellent product!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?