Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Mudslinger® Mud and Dirt Repellent

Product code : AMSSC-EA

5 star rating Read 61 reviews

Customer Rating

5

98% would recommend

  • 5 58
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Mudslinger® Mud and Dirt Repellent

5 star rating Based on 61 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Syracuse, NY  on  April 13, 2024
    Used this before SNIRT 2024 and my machine sprayed off and came clean very easy. Only issue is you need to thoroughly clean off anywhere if you want or need to place a sticker as my sticker for the event barely stuck and came right off washing it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Slinger
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 21, 2024
    This product keeps the plastic on my sxs looking great and cleaning after a muddy ride is a breeze
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsiol is #1 for me
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  March 18, 2024
    I like it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL Mudslinger
    By  JAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minneapolis Minnesota   on  March 13, 2024
    Excellent product for UTV looking great! We also use on Waverunner to keep it looking new!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mudslinger is great
    By  PETE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 09, 2024
    Sprayed my 2015 Commander 1000xt down with Mudslinger. Not only does it help make cleaning easier but it helps dulled plastic look new again. With UV protection should help keep the plastics looking newer longer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This stuff works.
    By  ALEX M,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Knoxville, Tn   on  February 12, 2024
    Definitely worth the money.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mudslinger
    By  NICKOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Juda, WISCONSIN  on  February 06, 2024
    Awesome product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  December 17, 2023
    I uses this on my plow it keep the snow from sticking to the blade
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for detailing
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia   on  December 12, 2023
    I just recently bought a 99 WS6 Transam. I saw a guy on YouTube detail his engine with this product and talked highly about it. After buying it I see why. It put a very nice finish on all the rubber and plastic parts in my engine bat. Very satisfied with it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South carolina  on  November 05, 2023
    This stuff is amazing, covered the gator with it and then covered it in mud and it washed right off. Best stuff I have ever used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houston, TX  on  October 24, 2023
    I use the mudslinger to clean up my engine bay and it worked wonders. It looks like the dealership detailed the engine bay but without all the greasy mess.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Looks great and makes cleaning easy
    By  PMnwk,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  October 12, 2023
    I was curious to try this product on my UTVs. I live in a dusty area and things get muddy in the winter. Mudslinger is awesome - it makes the vehicle look showroom new on the initial application and will look new after light rinsing/washing. It’s almost like magic, it’s not quite wax and acts like teflon, really amazing. I waited to review and have had some rain and washed the vehicle twice (with soap) and the Mudslinger is still going strong. Follow the directions- you can leave it wet or wipe dry and if you deal with dust, make sure you dry it. It attracts dust wet but will clean up easy, overall wiping it dry is just better. Finally, for reference I use a full can for 1 full cab UTV, doing pretty much all exterior surfaces you can use it on. Bottom line is I love this stuff and have bought it for my friends to try and will keep using it on various vehicles and toys.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    JGR20191811
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mapleton Depot, Pa  on  September 25, 2023
    I wanted to try this on my farm tractors and all I can say is WOW! I washed the tractors and then waited till they dried and used one bottle on each tractor, and it made them look like brand new. I then used them pulling logs through the mud and at the end of the day rinsed them off and they shined like new, even the water beaded like wax. Excellent Product to use and maintain your farm tractors like new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Clean
    By  CLIF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 09, 2023
    This product is amazing keeps everything clean and shiny. Go for a trail ride rinse it off looks great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    1rst time user
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  September 08, 2023
    Washed cycle and sprayed on mudslinger, left a nice shine on everything, looks like a new bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great to Keep Riding Lawn Mower Catcher Tube from Clogging
    By  Dust,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Albuquerque  on  September 04, 2023
    Had problems with my riding lawn mower catcher tube clogging when cutting the lawn that had dew on it. Sprayed Mudslinger in tube and that eliminated that problem. Great stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mudslinger
    By  Tracy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wyoming  on  August 30, 2023
    Trying this product out for the first time. I believe it at work and I might come back for more I've in the future.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Makes my sxs shine
    By  JARROD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Philipsburg,pa  on  August 06, 2023
    Seems to work great made clean up a breeze after playing in the mud.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  TABITHA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  August 04, 2023
    Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Haven’t used yet
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pikeville, KY  on  August 02, 2023
    Haven’t used yet but Amsoil products have always been second to none in my opinion.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?