Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL OE 0W-16 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OESQT-EA

4.8 star rating Read 58 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

100% would recommend

  • 5 51
  • 4 4
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL OE 0W-16 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

4.8 star rating Based on 58 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Never disappoints
    By  DUANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  May 03, 2024
    AMSOIL never disappoints. Great quality fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best there is
    By  Mb,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 27, 2024
    You can’t get best bang for your buck
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for smaller engines high rpms
    By  DKK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  April 26, 2024
    Use this in my daughters 4cyl. Works awesome. She claims it's quieter and has improved operating it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This was my second time using
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 21, 2024
    The product seem to work very well. Gas mileage has gotten better and oil seemed cleaner when drained. I like it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lakefield   on  March 30, 2024
    Good products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil Out There
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 27, 2024
    Best oil in the business. Use nothing but Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  March 04, 2024
    Always use it in my toyota camry wish they had in signature series
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    excellent product for decent price
    By  YASSER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Bay, ON  on  February 27, 2024
    happy with my purchase
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best in the industry
    By  STEVEN R,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Albuquerque   on  January 10, 2024
    I have Amsoil since 2017 and it is the best oil I have ever used hands down
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Filter, one suggestion for AMSOIL
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern Oregon  on  December 24, 2023
    AMSOIL products are fantastic, quality products. With a membership a decent value as well. I do have one suggestion that would be super helpful. If you are not a business and are buying oil filters through your garage for mutiple vehicles. It would be awesome to have a sticker that sticks to the box reminding which vehicle the filter goes with. Sometimes I buy a group of oil filters for multiple vehicles, and then when they show up I don't remember which goes where. Sure, I can look it up, but if there was a sticker on the box identifying which filter goes to which vehicle that would be sweet! Obviously, this talks easy and plays hard on the backside. I hope they can figure it out though!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good
    By  DEXTROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto  on  December 03, 2023
    Good oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    OE 0W-16 oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delaware  on  November 30, 2023
    Great oil as are all Amsoil grades. Would like to see this oil offered in Signature Series.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alanson MI  on  November 20, 2023
    Love this oil, chang my oil every 5000 miles and this stuff still looks almost new when i change it but i still do it anyways, great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Next generation on the right track
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton   on  October 02, 2023
    Son carrying on the tradition using the best oil in a brand new Toyota Rav for peace of mind.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect for a 2018 Toyota Camry
    By  FRANCISCO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  September 28, 2023
    I recommend amsoil OE 0w-16 oil to anyone. I own a 2018 Toyota Camry with 90,000 mi And it requires OE 0W-16 motor oil. I've been doing the oil service at normal intervals and using amsoil OE 0W-16 since the car had 25,000 mi and I am very happy the way this oil performs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Experience with this oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seaford Delaware  on  September 25, 2023
    This OE 0W-16 oil performs very well in all the situations I have encountered over the past 4 years that I have been using it. Just wish Amsoil would make this oil available in Signature Series for the extra protection it would provide.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0W-16
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 01, 2023
    Good product , competitively priced , compared to other brands .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    An Uber driver review
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nashville TN   on  June 26, 2023
    I've been running ams oil in all of my vehicle in the last 15 years. But being a rideshare driver, my vehicle goes through some rough situation. Weather it is long hours of driving or idling. Not to mention, hauling a lot of people and their luggage. But with ams oil, I know that my engine is protected with the motor oil that's engineered to withstand these conditions. Allowing me to drive longer with the peace of mind. So when I'm ready to hit the road, so is my vehicle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0/16 oil
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2023
    came next day impressed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great lubricant and protection
    By  Moose,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  June 19, 2023
    Use the is the wife's new Rav4 Hybrid is seems to run fine and getting an extra 2 MPG above the EPA rating, the drawback is it is a 10K oil, they need a Signature in 0W16 weight as almost all newer 4 cylinders requite that weight.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?