Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL OE 10W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OETQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 971 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 931
  • 4 30
  • 3 7
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

AMSOIL OE 10W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 971 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great protection
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 09, 2024
    Have used this in my 2020 f150 3.5 ecoboost since new...now showing 72xxx miles and average 26+ mpg with premium fuel... probably charging my oil way to often but turbos are more expensive...BTW truck is 4x4
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    GREAT OIL
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Glendale, NY  on  July 07, 2024
    I switched from Mobil 1 to Amzoil, no regrets. Both are great. I leaned toward Amzoil for a few yrs now. My car '08 Infiniti G35 AWD has 120k on it, I use 5w-30, when I have the oil changed its almost as clear as the day I changed it & I change it once a yr.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  RICARDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Philadelphia   on  June 30, 2024
    Have been using this on my daily and it has been a huge upgrade to the Honda OE which isn’t bad. Amsoil has made the car quiter and increased fuel mileage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    New vehicle, short drain intervals
    By  AJ ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Illinois   on  June 29, 2024
    Using Amsoil 5w-30 OE for a new palisade. Leaving the oil in 5000 miles and changing oil and filter for first two oil changes. Will then convert to signature series for longer drain intervals.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  RALPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  upstate new york  on  June 15, 2024
    I have used mobile 1 which was ok then switched to Valveoline which was also good oil but now i use Amsoil Oe 5w30 and i got to say i think it hands down better, the oil stays cleaner way longer than the others that i have used and my truck uses less oil than it did and when you can go a year its cost more but given the change interval it runs about the same, just a no brainer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Oil
    By  BRITIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 10, 2024
    Love the oil works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MILES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 09, 2024
    Great product shipped fast
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MILES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 09, 2024
    Works great shipped fast
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better than Mobil 1
    By  KASEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 09, 2024
    Been using this since it came out. All my daily drivers get this. Never had a motor issue. I think it’s better than Mobil 1. And if you are a dealer it’s about the same price.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Buy the Best
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  June 07, 2024
    If you take care of your Truck your truck will take care of you! You get what you pay for a great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amzoil
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  June 06, 2024
    I have been using it for over 40 years and there is nothing better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  nj  on  June 04, 2024
    great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motor Oil
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 04, 2024
    Excellent Product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  June 04, 2024
    Works get, vehicle operates smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0w-20
    By  PERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BC  on  June 03, 2024
    First time trying this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Style
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  May 27, 2024
    I use Amsoil in everything I own because Trust is everything
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0w20
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta   on  May 27, 2024
    Great prices,fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL OE 5W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  ZEKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  May 26, 2024
    Great oil. odd weight makes it had to find sometimes. AMSOIL always has the in stock 100percent synthetic too.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5w-30 oil change kit
    By  HUGH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 25, 2024
    great product and fast delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A Long-time Amsoil User
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Casa Grande, Arizona  on  May 20, 2024
    I have used Amsoil for a long time and for about 400,000 miles in my GMC Duramax trucks. I believe that there is no better oil on the market. I now drive a GMC Sierra 1500 gas pickup and still want the quality and protection that Amsoil offers.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?