Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL OE 5W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEMQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 901 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 863
  • 4 28
  • 3 7
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

AMSOIL OE 5W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 901 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Top of the line oil
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa  on  July 22, 2023
    Pretty well the best oil you can get. The vehicles all run so well when using Amsoil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Randal,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grand Junction Co.  on  July 18, 2023
    Oil has been used in my 1998 jeep for years. Now it has over 200,000miles was rebuilt at 8900 most towing but rums great. Really trust this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It's the only oil I put in my 2018 Tahoe RST 6.2 L.
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 15, 2023
    This Tahoe was $70k new and I prefer to do more frequent oil changes than the extended options. I do use Amsoil filters for the better cleaning abilities.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  July 13, 2023
    This 💯% oil is the best. I use Amsoil in all of my vehicles, also in my outboard motor! Great stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil.
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gautier, Mississippi  on  July 12, 2023
    I have been using Amsoil for the last 6 years and I think it is wonderful.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 11, 2023
    Use it in my 2017 Nissan frontier good up to 8500 miles in my opinion before an oil change is necessary
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    good product
    By  MERV,  a  Verified Buyer  from  cupar  on  July 11, 2023
    good producty. have used for over 40 years
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oneida   on  July 08, 2023
    Great oil. Planning on doing my other 4 automobiles with amsoil. Would recommend to anyone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Service / Great Product
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maricopa, Arizona  on  July 06, 2023
    My uncle turned me on to Amsoil about 10 years ago. It is one of the best products on the market and whenever I order from here it is always fast turnaround on shipping and receiving my items. Top notch outfit :)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Absolute perfection.
    By  Jacob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  July 04, 2023
    Ordering these products is a breeze! And I love that I’m able to look up my vehicle and find the correct oil and filters needed. Just outstanding products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2023
    Been using for the past 6 years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2023
    Been using for the past 6 years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2023
    Been using for the past 6 years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Helped with the Hemi tick
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New jersey  on  June 21, 2023
    It worked better than expected. Very satisfied.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil, Great Price
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hardinsburg, KY.  on  June 19, 2023
    Best oil ever used makes motor run cleaner and smoother, holds its viscosities great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Moreno valley  on  June 08, 2023
    Great size container and perfect oil for my needs
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ocala fla  on  June 08, 2023
    Amsoil is the best oil in the market today, I’ve been using it for years know and it’s the only I use in my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5w20
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dunnville Ontario  on  June 02, 2023
    Great product,use it in my Motorcycle as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 28, 2023
    Best on the market! Never had an oil related issue! Runs cooler and quieter. With extended drain times... Would recommend and use again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil, for 3 vehicles
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gwinn, Michigan   on  May 20, 2023
    Hi have been using Amsoil for over 20 years and I will never use any other brand of motor oil in any of my vehicles or small engines!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?