Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Oil Filter

Product code : EA15K01-CA

4.9 Read 1,258 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 1187
  • 4 45
  • 3 11
  • 2 7
  • 1 8

AMSOIL Oil Filter

4.9 Based on 1,258 reviews
  • 5
    Great quality
    By  STACY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Justin,Texas  on  April 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Better than any other oil filter I have ever used before.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil filter
    By  TJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aiken, SC  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil filter because if the oil is the beat, then why wouldn’t the filter be just as good and the cost is about the same as others.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    AMS oil mcy filter
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    As ALL AMS OIL filters, you can never go eronh with quality of is product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Owner
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dugald  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Same as review for oil I received.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  Bill,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gardner, MA  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've used these filters for years. I believe they help my vehicles last longer with no mechanical issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Looks good, haven't installed yet
    By  LEO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Sturdy filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The AMSOIL products are the best!
    By  Peter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using only AMSOIL products since 1978! I have recommended the line to many others, who are also totally satisfied, and note performance improvement and much greater reliability.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    AMSOIL Filter
    By  LOU,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nevada   on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using AMSOIL for 14 years and will not even think of using any other products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Top quality
    By  SHELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Woodstock, Ga.  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best made filter on the market from my years of experience. So glad I started using these. Will be a lifetime customer from now on. I have researched and reviewed a lot of filters ,this is the best by far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent filter.
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Does it’s job.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I trust Amsoil products
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    You get what you pay for, it's normal today to be able to say that
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    oil filter
    By  ISMAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  san antonio tx  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    excellent oil filter you can feel the difference when you change your filter , the oil filter feels heavier after your first oil change, filtering all contaminates.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Peerless performance
    By  ALEX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Innisfail Alberta, Canada  on  March 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil oil filters have kept our 2 Hyundai engines in excellent shape. They are part of the Amsoil oil change that includes Signature 5W20 oil, upper cylinder treatment, and PI fuel treatment. Bought since new, the cars (Sonata 2013; Elantra 2014) perform very well and we plan to keep them as long as possible. Amsoil products and the Amsoil team are offering the best products. They are trustworthy and stand behind their products 100%.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    quality similar to OEM
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    happy with the fit and quality of this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  norfolk ny  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    best oil filters i have found anywhere tried all kinds these filters keep my cleanest through my 7500 mile interval hoping they will make them for the new 3.0l duramax soon
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Filter
    By  NEIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago   on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Perfect fit and the best quality out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  NADER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey   on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  COLLIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil filter on the market hands down.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fayetteville NC  on  March 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    If amsoil makes it. I will trust in it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?