Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Oil Filter

Product code : (Please Select)

4.9 star rating Read 1,514 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 1411
  • 4 58
  • 3 17
  • 2 7
  • 1 21

AMSOIL Oil Filter

4.9 star rating Based on 1,514 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    I said it all above
    By  LAMAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Orleans,La.  on  July 01, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use the EA filters and am completely satisfied. My son in law had a problem with his 2018 GMC Truck. When he took it to the dealer and we showed the oil change records and Amsoil purchase records they warrantied it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil Filter
    By  OMAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland  on  July 01, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best oil filter I have used for my VW Passat. The oil is noticeably cleaner for longer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality products
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson  on  July 01, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    If you’re going to use top quality Amsoil oil you might as well use a top quality oil filter as well…..makes sense.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Macon GA  on  June 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    If I’m running the best oil might as well use the best filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Holly Springs Ms.  on  June 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great products fast shipping!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  BENJAMIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dayton, Ohio   on  June 29, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I know these are supposed to last longer but I take bo chances and change at every 3k
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil filter
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 27, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've used multiple oil filters on my vehicle but nothing quite comes close to this oil filter. Due to it being built solid and knowing that it's not going to take a can is a good feeling.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product value
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thunder Bay   on  June 27, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product value
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil filter
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  n.y.  on  June 27, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is an awesome product!! I have been using Amsoil products since the mid 70's
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Filters Available
    By  KLINT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  June 27, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have used Ea0 filters for up to 18k miles in my diesel. Had the oil tested and it still met specs to continue without a change. I decided to change the oil and filter at that time, only because I was satisfied with that interval and was ready to buy more Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 27, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is a great long life oil filter! I use these on all my vehicles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Filter
    By  JOSHUA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 27, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best filter ever. Will continue to use products in all motors
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Filters
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego  on  June 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've tried different filters over the years and I always com back to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    As good as it gets
    By  OSCAR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use the Amsoil 12k boosted motor oil with it. Once I change it, looks like it does its job.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Dodge Journey
    By  DANIELLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I always buy this product with my oil, they go hand in hand.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Berryville   on  June 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil oil filters are the best oil filter you can buy. They keep the oil cleaner.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent fit
    By  JAMES M,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  June 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great filter it fits and work perfectly and nice knowing I am good for a year or 15,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great oil so I’m assuming the filter is to
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dayton,OH  on  June 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I love the oil and I noticed an immediate difference in my cars performance and idle when I switched to Amsoil Signature series so I believe it’s because of the combination of the oil and the Amsoil oil filter so I’m sold on it it’s all I’m using from here on out this stuff is not your daddies oil that’s for sure it’s fire buy it NOW!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil filters - been using them for decades
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WV  on  June 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil filters - been using them for decades
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Well it fit
    By  Andrew,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KINGSTON  on  June 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Not much I can say till I replace it and cut it open
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?