Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Passenger Car & Light Truck Antifreeze & Coolant

Product code : ANTPC1G-EA

5 star rating Read 15 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 15
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Passenger Car & Light Truck Antifreeze & Coolant

5 star rating Based on 15 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Cool it
    By  DENIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 07, 2024
    Flushed the dexcol out of my Z06 and replaced it with this. No problems so far. All amsoil are top of the line.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cold as north
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 27, 2024
    I combined this coolant with Amsoil coolant boost and my 2011 ford focus se does even come up to the middle on my gauge temperature. I'm very happy with the results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Coolant
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  April 29, 2024
    I have a twin turbo 3.5 ecoboost f150 and I personally notice a fuel economy difference from 14.6 miles per gallon, to 16.3 average. I’ve also noticed that every oil change the oil comes out cleaner and doesn’t smell burnt. I change my oil between every 1,000 to 2,000 miles. Overall engine performance is a little better, turbos spool up better and hold pressure higher and longer. Highly recommend this to anyone who is looking to switching to AMSOIL. Shipping and handling is also very fast and handled with care.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Buick
    By  Danny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  March 30, 2024
    I have been trusting Amsoil products for years. The antifreeze is easy to use just pour it in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Antifreeze/coolant
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  March 13, 2024
    Been running for 200k mi, no cooling issues, no coolant system flush. Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simple the Best
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hollister, Ca   on  March 08, 2024
    Great oil, I use it on my motorcycle,jeep, car, diesel truck , diesel RV . Same for my classic ford truck . Dependable I have friends and family no switching to Amsoil !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A very versatile antifreeze
    By  PAT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ut  on  March 02, 2024
    This stuff works with any other type of antifreeze making it a great choice for any vehicle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great with coolant boost.
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  February 23, 2024
    Good stuff, warms up and stays at temp!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ford Escape coolant
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lecanto, Fl  on  February 02, 2024
    Flushed/Replaced my '15 Ford Escape coolant w/Ams Oil Coolant. I must say the coolant temperature dropped 5 degrees cooler. A must here in Florida climate. I recommend this coolant.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good incompatible
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ND  on  January 31, 2024
    I just need it to top off my coolant but so far good. I will be a complete flush this spring and filling with only this will give update than.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Worth Tx   on  January 01, 2024
    This is some great antifreeze. It's already mixed. You don't have to mess with it, just pour it in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Antifreeze review
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greenwood Delaware  on  December 09, 2023
    Just realized I just wrote an ATF review but titled it ‘antifreeze review’ oh well, senior moment. In this antifreeze review I will say it has always worked as described. No issues ever.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  XAI,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 13, 2023
    Love the product i will buy more .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mazda Miata Happier
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin  on  August 17, 2023
    Antifreeze has only been in the system for a few hundred miles, so cannot say long-term. However, seems to work just as well as OEM. I simply trust Amsoil for all of my fluid needs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Antifreeze
    By  KEVYN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  August 02, 2023
    Outstanding antifreeze from the start hope it is as good in the long term.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?