Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Passenger Car & Light Truck Antifreeze & Coolant

Product code : ANTPC1G-EA

5 star rating Read 8 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 8
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Passenger Car & Light Truck Antifreeze & Coolant

5 star rating Based on 8 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Works great with coolant boost.
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  February 23, 2024
    Good stuff, warms up and stays at temp!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ford Escape coolant
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lecanto, Fl  on  February 02, 2024
    Flushed/Replaced my '15 Ford Escape coolant w/Ams Oil Coolant. I must say the coolant temperature dropped 5 degrees cooler. A must here in Florida climate. I recommend this coolant.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good incompatible
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ND  on  January 31, 2024
    I just need it to top off my coolant but so far good. I will be a complete flush this spring and filling with only this will give update than.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Worth Tx   on  January 01, 2024
    This is some great antifreeze. It's already mixed. You don't have to mess with it, just pour it in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Antifreeze review
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greenwood Delaware  on  December 09, 2023
    Just realized I just wrote an ATF review but titled it ‘antifreeze review’ oh well, senior moment. In this antifreeze review I will say it has always worked as described. No issues ever.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  XAI,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 13, 2023
    Love the product i will buy more .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mazda Miata Happier
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin  on  August 17, 2023
    Antifreeze has only been in the system for a few hundred miles, so cannot say long-term. However, seems to work just as well as OEM. I simply trust Amsoil for all of my fluid needs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Antifreeze
    By  KEVYN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  August 02, 2023
    Outstanding antifreeze from the start hope it is as good in the long term.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?