Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Briggs & Stratton Synthetic 4T Racing Oil

Product code : GBS2960-EA

5 star rating Read 29 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 28
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Briggs & Stratton Synthetic 4T Racing Oil

5 star rating Based on 29 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    4t jr sprint
    By  AUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tulsa Oklahoma   on  June 16, 2022
    Awesome oil. The only additive we run in our world formula race engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    4T Oil
    By  SANDELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kutztown Pa.  on  June 07, 2022
    Have used 4T oil for years my engines have done well and lasted long!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    206 Karting
    By  ALFRED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 29, 2022
    Great oil for 206 karting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I use this oil in my brigggs raptor racing engine. Love it!!
    By  DYLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia   on  May 08, 2022
    Absolutely everything you want in a high rpm, air cooled, oil splashed environment. Best oil on the market by far. Little pricey however I'll spend the money for my engines protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very Prompt
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bolton Ontario   on  February 20, 2022
    Very prompt service next day it was at my door. Thanks AMSOIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Briggs oil
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 14, 2021
    My grandson races a Go Kart with a Briggs 206 motor. Been using this Oil for 2 years now and great product. With membership got a great deal highly recommend this product one bottle does 2 services.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    4t oil
    By  Archie ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Henniker Nh  on  October 01, 2021
    Oil is excellent for our engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Karting confidence
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2021
    Great lubrication I change the oil every weekend and I am amazed how well the oil is looking when it is coming out of the Briggs kart motor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    World formula Briggs
    By  AUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 06, 2021
    Nothing but the best for our junior sprint motor. Great clarity and haven’t had one issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil for this motor
    By  CRISTIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 23, 2021
    Recommended by manufacturer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    4T Racing Oil
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 02, 2021
    Very good product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL goes racing
    By  RICH A,  a  Verified Buyer  from  95688  on  June 20, 2021
    GRRRRRRRREAT, AmsOil, the only way to go, AND WIN.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    4t racing oil
    By  david,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire  on  June 18, 2021
    I build race engines for karters. I highly recommend 4t oil for engines. Less wear on parts. Great performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I am no chemist but I trust Amsoil
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 24, 2021
    I raced boats, bikes and at 50 I am now back to Karts. Amsoil. I have had no blown engines so in my career so I will just go with that. :)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Blakeslee pa   on  April 19, 2021
    We use the 4t racing oil in are small race car we love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small engine racing
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  March 22, 2021
    Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    easy
    By  SANDELL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 12, 2021
    All went well order came on time product is good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Briggs oil
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indianapolis Indiana   on  December 25, 2020
    First season for this oil, Did very well engine ran cooler with this oil.Thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Brigg AMSOIL 4t
    By  Kart Racing Oil,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lousiana  on  October 21, 2020
    This is by far the best kart racing oil I've ever used. I've never had an oil related failure. I've been using 4t since it was introduced.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only oil for 206
    By  Alfred,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 15, 2020
    This is the only oil recommended by Briggs & Stratton to be used in their 206 engine. This will give you total peace of mind when using.
    Was this review helpful?