Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Briggs & Stratton Synthetic 4T Racing Oil

Product code : GBS2960-EA

4.9 Read 14 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

71% would recommend

  • 5 13
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Briggs & Stratton Synthetic 4T Racing Oil

4.9 Based on 14 reviews
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Blakeslee pa   on  April 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    We use the 4t racing oil in are small race car we love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Small engine racing
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    easy
    By  SANDELL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All went well order came on time product is good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Briggs oil
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indianapolis Indiana   on  December 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    First season for this oil, Did very well engine ran cooler with this oil.Thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Only oil for 206
    By  Alfred,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This is the only oil recommended by Briggs & Stratton to be used in their 206 engine. This will give you total peace of mind when using.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Perfect for my sons Gokart!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Will buy again.
    By  Sandell,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2019

    Describe the issue

    All good and on time.
  • 5
    By far the best kart racing oil on the market
    By  Blaise,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 21, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have used Amsoil 4T in all of my kart racing engines since it came out. From my gas burning stockers to my big methanol burning billet open. I've never had a failure. I build racing engines for a lot of people and it's the only oil I recommend to everyone. I will never run anything else.
  • 4
    Good stuff
    By  Mossman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cleveland, OH  on  April 29, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Seems to work well but haven't had it on the track yet. Disappointed that you have to pay extra to get better pricing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Superb product
    By  Kart racer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tallmadge Ohio  on  February 10, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Best racing oil for Briggs and Stratton
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will continue to use this oil go all my cars.
    By  Rodman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rathdrum idaho  on  September 24, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use the oils for all of my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great
    By  Sam,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Auburn Ga  on  June 04, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Very stable under high temps, excellent librication film
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best Oil For my Sons Quarter Midget
    By  Stanfill25,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brownsburg Indiana  on  May 09, 2017

    Describe the issue

    We use AMSOIL in everything. Keeps the inside of the motors so clean. Best oil on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil ever!
    By  Jamie,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 18, 2016

    Describe the issue

    I raced a honda clone motor all season with only 8oz of I'll with a 15° mount with no issues at all!