Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Briggs & Stratton Synthetic 4T Racing Oil

Product code : GBS2960-EA

5 Read 22 reviews

Customer Rating

5

82% would recommend

  • 5 21
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Briggs & Stratton Synthetic 4T Racing Oil

5 Based on 22 reviews
  • 5
    Briggs oil
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My grandson races a Go Kart with a Briggs 206 motor. Been using this Oil for 2 years now and great product. With membership got a great deal highly recommend this product one bottle does 2 services.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Karting confidence
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great lubrication I change the oil every weekend and I am amazed how well the oil is looking when it is coming out of the Briggs kart motor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    World formula Briggs
    By  AUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Nothing but the best for our junior sprint motor. Great clarity and haven’t had one issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil for this motor
    By  CRISTIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Recommended by manufacturer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    4T Racing Oil
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    AMSOIL goes racing
    By  RICH A,  a  Verified Buyer  from  95688  on  June 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    GRRRRRRRREAT, AmsOil, the only way to go, AND WIN.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    4t racing oil
    By  david,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire  on  June 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I build race engines for karters. I highly recommend 4t oil for engines. Less wear on parts. Great performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I am no chemist but I trust Amsoil
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I raced boats, bikes and at 50 I am now back to Karts. Amsoil. I have had no blown engines so in my career so I will just go with that. :)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Blakeslee pa   on  April 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    We use the 4t racing oil in are small race car we love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Small engine racing
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    easy
    By  SANDELL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All went well order came on time product is good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Briggs oil
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indianapolis Indiana   on  December 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    First season for this oil, Did very well engine ran cooler with this oil.Thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Only oil for 206
    By  Alfred,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This is the only oil recommended by Briggs & Stratton to be used in their 206 engine. This will give you total peace of mind when using.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Perfect for my sons Gokart!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Will buy again.
    By  Sandell,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2019

    Describe the issue

    All good and on time.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By far the best kart racing oil on the market
    By  Blaise,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 21, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have used Amsoil 4T in all of my kart racing engines since it came out. From my gas burning stockers to my big methanol burning billet open. I've never had a failure. I build racing engines for a lot of people and it's the only oil I recommend to everyone. I will never run anything else.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Good stuff
    By  Mossman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cleveland, OH  on  April 29, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Seems to work well but haven't had it on the track yet. Disappointed that you have to pay extra to get better pricing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Superb product
    By  Kart racer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tallmadge Ohio  on  February 10, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Best racing oil for Briggs and Stratton
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I will continue to use this oil go all my cars.
    By  Rodman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rathdrum idaho  on  September 24, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I use the oils for all of my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Works great
    By  Sam,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Auburn Ga  on  June 04, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Very stable under high temps, excellent librication film
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?