Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Briggs & Stratton Synthetic 4T Racing Oil

Product code : GBS2960-EA

5 star rating Read 35 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 34
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Briggs & Stratton Synthetic 4T Racing Oil

5 star rating Based on 35 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    4 stroke karting oil
    By  JORDAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Miami, Fl  on  February 14, 2024
    Best 4 stroke racing oil on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Need 4 Speed Karting
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  El Paso   on  February 07, 2024
    Perfect product for Briggs racing engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, Canada  on  August 27, 2023
    Been using this oil in our race engines the past 5 years with no issues, great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ky.   on  July 27, 2023
    Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    4T Briggs Stratton racing oil
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cloverdale, Indiana   on  March 11, 2023
    Have used this oil exclusively in our 1/4 Midget 5HP engines, Never had a engine failure.Oil looks clean at every oil change, we change every 4 weekends.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First time buying
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 16, 2022
    Bought the stuff because we just bought a go-kart and everybody recommends it. I've been changing oil no issues
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    4t jr sprint
    By  AUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tulsa Oklahoma   on  June 16, 2022
    Awesome oil. The only additive we run in our world formula race engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    4T Oil
    By  SANDELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kutztown Pa.  on  June 07, 2022
    Have used 4T oil for years my engines have done well and lasted long!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    206 Karting
    By  ALFRED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 29, 2022
    Great oil for 206 karting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I use this oil in my brigggs raptor racing engine. Love it!!
    By  DYLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia   on  May 08, 2022
    Absolutely everything you want in a high rpm, air cooled, oil splashed environment. Best oil on the market by far. Little pricey however I'll spend the money for my engines protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very Prompt
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bolton Ontario   on  February 20, 2022
    Very prompt service next day it was at my door. Thanks AMSOIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Briggs oil
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 14, 2021
    My grandson races a Go Kart with a Briggs 206 motor. Been using this Oil for 2 years now and great product. With membership got a great deal highly recommend this product one bottle does 2 services.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    4t oil
    By  Archie ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Henniker Nh  on  October 01, 2021
    Oil is excellent for our engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Karting confidence
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 15, 2021
    Great lubrication I change the oil every weekend and I am amazed how well the oil is looking when it is coming out of the Briggs kart motor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    World formula Briggs
    By  AUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 06, 2021
    Nothing but the best for our junior sprint motor. Great clarity and haven’t had one issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil for this motor
    By  CRISTIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 23, 2021
    Recommended by manufacturer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    4T Racing Oil
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 02, 2021
    Very good product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL goes racing
    By  RICH A,  a  Verified Buyer  from  95688  on  June 20, 2021
    GRRRRRRRREAT, AmsOil, the only way to go, AND WIN.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    4t racing oil
    By  david,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire  on  June 18, 2021
    I build race engines for karters. I highly recommend 4t oil for engines. Less wear on parts. Great performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I am no chemist but I trust Amsoil
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 24, 2021
    I raced boats, bikes and at 50 I am now back to Karts. Amsoil. I have had no blown engines so in my career so I will just go with that. :)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?