Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Passenger Car & Light Truck Antifreeze & Coolant

Product code : ANTPC1G-EA

5 star rating Read 36 reviews

Customer Rating

5

97% would recommend

  • 5 36
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Passenger Car & Light Truck Antifreeze & Coolant

5 star rating Based on 36 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best antifreeze
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 24, 2022
    Good quality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Always quality
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  November 20, 2022
    I have been using ansoil products for year . They are all high quality and sure to satisfy. Orders are filled quickly and accurately.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great service
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern maine   on  November 13, 2022
    Fast and intact delivery from Ams oil. Perfect alternative to dexcool, long service intervals. A++++
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Starting Point
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WA  on  October 31, 2022
    Just picked up a '92 Mazda MX-3 GS which needs some cosmetic TLC and it is not currently running. I know it will need all the fluids replaced after sitting for 16 years so this coolant is for the all aluminum V-6.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best Ever
    By  KENNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Peoria AZ  on  August 31, 2022
    Will defeat all comers! Get it or settle for 2,3,4,5,6,7,8 place!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome coolant
    By  Augie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  August 25, 2022
    Awesome coolant and convenient that it's premixed and ready to use no messing around
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Review
    By  JESUS MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Puerto Rico  on  August 20, 2022
    Excellent product, this is what I used in all my Toyotas...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Yes, IT'S ANTIFREEZE
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Prescott Arizona  on  August 18, 2022
    Like I said "IT'S ANTIFREEZE". It meets the special requirements for my Ford, Mazda, Cadillac and Jaguar cooling systems. The color is different however. Jag says their approved antifreeze is red. The Mazda says theirs is a different color. As long as the Jaguar and Mazda specification compliance identifier IS listed, I'm OK with the Amsoil product. The pre-mixed formula is convenient when filling a totally empty cooling system. On the Jag, I would have to take half of the engine bay apart to fully empty all the coolant. Because of that I would like to have a container of non-pre-mixed coolant so things can be adjusted.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  HARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 14, 2022
    Wonderful
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Anti freeze
    By  ANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 19, 2022
    Does it’s job keeping diesel motor cool.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Coolant.
    By  Kyle,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  May 12, 2022
    So, so start off I replaced my coolant in my car which I just got and it has 137k on it. Pitch black coolant. It was gross. Used Prestone Total Cooling System Cleaner. I ran distilled water through the system till it was clear then put another cleaner in it and repeated the process. Threw two and a half gallons in my system and when I start up my car it gets to temp a lot quicker and it stays cooler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Yes
    By  EDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Florida   on  May 06, 2022
    Same deal. Weather built or stock cooling systems this stuff works great. 90 degrees out on the track able to hot lap drifting!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keep it cool
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson AZ  on  April 28, 2022
    I have a 2000 Jeep Cherokee with 160,000 miles. Recently, I pulled the engine to replace all the gaskets and seals. I decided to replace the water pump while I had the engine out of it. I'm 69 years old and have been doing this since I was 15, and I have never seen anything like this. The insides of the water pump and engine block looked nearly new. We were dumbfounded. I'll never again use ANYTHING else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product for the price
    By  JOHNNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  April 24, 2022
    I changed out my radiator and filled with Amsoil coolant and its a great product and at a great price.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MadMard13 ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tonopah, Nevada   on  April 16, 2022
    I've been using Amsoil for around 25 years and it's never let me down, all my vehicles are running great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Coolant and orders in general
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando FL  on  April 13, 2022
    The coolant and oils and additives I have ordered over the past few years have always arrived in a timely manner and as always exceeded my expectations. Just the peace of mind of using the best in the industry are enough to make me keep buying Amsoil products. And the price with the membership isn't any different than I was paying at the local Parts store, plus they are shipped right to my door. I recommend Amsoil to all my friends
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top of the line
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 08, 2022
    Trust Amsoil. They are Quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ice Cold Antifreeze
    By  JDR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  March 25, 2022
    Holding steady at 180 degrees with 180 thermostat, can’t ask for much more than that. Time will tell.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Antifreeze
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  70131  on  January 15, 2022
    I thank is one best antifreeze on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  GWG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OKC OK  on  January 07, 2022
    Great product, it preforms as advertised. I really like the extended time between flush and refill.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?