Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

Product code : AUDTPK-EA

4.8 star rating Read 63 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

95% would recommend

  • 5 59
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 3

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

4.8 star rating Based on 63 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission oil
    By  Don,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sault Ste Marie  on  November 28, 2021
    The order was correct and the delivery was very fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 03, 2021
    Love the bag quarts
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    trans and diff oil
    By  TREVOR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021
    best part about this purchase was the easy-pack bag it comes in. How handy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diff fluid
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Regina,SK  on  September 06, 2021
    Use this on all of my atvs. Haven’t had any issues. I love the easy pack
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2021
    My utv works great with this product! It goes into gear a lot smoother than with the factory fill.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil test prove it
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 27, 2021
    I use Amsoil on everything I own. One of the last great oils you can still buy unlike the over priced wannabe oils you see in stores.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid for utv.
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 17, 2021
    Smooth!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    There is no other oil
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stroudsburg Pennsylvania  on  August 06, 2021
    There’s only one oil out there and that’s Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  05Willys,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 14, 2021
    I love Amsoil products. You would think that for as much money as you spend on their products, they would at least send a sticker or two.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cooler gear box
    By  SIR JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orrville  on  July 02, 2021
    I used this in my Honda Rancher 2005, my gear do run cooler. The heat can be felt by hand on the gear box.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    the best
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  victoriaville, quebec , canada  on  May 23, 2021
    very good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Highest Quality Available
    By  NEIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SW Ga  on  May 21, 2021
    I trust Amsoil product quality in every possible lubrication need fro m engine oil to transmission fluid to firearm lubrication. In over twenty years, I have yet to have a part failure due to improper lubrication.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nothing else!
    By  Mars,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa/Gatineau  on  April 28, 2021
    Best product on the market. I use this for my rear and front differential on my Can-am Maverick 1000r SxS. I use the Amsoil pump as well and I don't do any mess.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tracy ca  on  April 23, 2021
    Great bottle easy to pour fluid works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Amsoil first
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  April 19, 2021
    Switched from polaris to this. Better and easier on the wallet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy pour bag
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 02, 2021
    When changing fluids on my ATV I always had to find ways to pump the quarts into the hard to reach transmission but now Amsoil came out with a easy to pour and squeeze bag makes it easier for the hard to reach fills
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 29, 2021
    Easy to use and fantastic product, will buy again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  THEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  March 28, 2021
    Was able to use this for my Transmission and rear differential on my Honda Pioneer 500. It made a difference in sound pretty much immediately. The bag was also simple to maneuver for the transmission since it is a tight space. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Im give you 5 star
    By  ALEJANDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio Texas   on  March 20, 2021
    This oil is the best good cuality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 08, 2021
    Very good product, will use it again in the future.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?