Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

Product code : AUDTPK-EA

4.8 star rating Read 64 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

95% would recommend

  • 5 60
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 3

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

4.8 star rating Based on 64 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 08, 2021
    Very good product, will use it again in the future.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  iowa  on  February 19, 2021
    very awesome product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DOMINIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Packaging difficult to handle
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 09, 2021
    This type of packaging makes it very difficult to handle when you are working in restricted areas. You need to have both hands on it to handle. Not a one hand job.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia   on  January 20, 2021
    Trust only Amsoil products for all my vehicles. Motorcycles, quads, snowmobiles, truck and cars. They all get the Amsoil treatment!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  STEPHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 02, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mansfield   on  December 01, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 25, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020
    Good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 19, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vt  on  November 12, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic ATV/UTV Tran/Diff Fl
    By  Dennis,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  October 16, 2020
    Great product works amazing!! Smooth operation. And super easy to use container. No mess.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020
    Great product! Great company, friendly, responds and delivers quickly. Very much satisfied! Will buy from them again! Thank you!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Polaris Transmission Oil
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 27, 2019
    I use this product in my Polaris side by side and also, in all my customers side by sides. Good product...better then OEM fluid.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    i use amsoil products in everything
    By  sxs,  a  Verified Buyer  from  spencerville ohio  on  April 18, 2019
    i used this product in a honda pioneer 1000-5, i believe it is a better oil than the manufacture's oil. selecting the right amsoil product is easy and dilvery is very fast. the price is what you would expect to pay for quality products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATV oil
    By  JBird,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  February 07, 2018
    I have been an Amsoil customer for over 15 years and they keep coming out with great products. I use nothing but Amsoil in all my toys.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent oil!
    By  Ed,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Surprise,Az  on  January 22, 2018
    I have been using Amsoil gear oil for years in my towing pick up trucks and use it now on my off-road vehicles. I've never once had a failure in any of my mechanical parts that I use Amsoil in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    changing factory fluids over to amsoil
    By  dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  emmett michigan  on  October 28, 2017
    as hour usage dictate changing of trans and front and rear differential fluids I am changing over to amsoil products on my 2016 900 Polaris crew cab along with the engine oil offered by amsoil now. all good stuff that I and my farm tractors, car's and truck's and atv's and utv's all use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?