Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

Product code : MVPQT-EA

5 star rating Read 375 reviews

Customer Rating

5

94% would recommend

  • 5 364
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

5 star rating Based on 375 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 22, 2024
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hopkins S.C.  on  April 21, 2024
    Very smooth and grippy clutch. 2020 road glide
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Fluid for HD Primary
    By  MEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta, Canada  on  April 20, 2024
    Have been using this product for years and IMO it is an excellent fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect Primary Fluid
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nc Foothills   on  April 13, 2024
    This Primary Fluid always works well for my needs. I change all 3 holes every 5k just for peace of mind. Amsoil is the only Fluid I will run in my Harley's.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Primary oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2024
    Best on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fine Product
    By  ALBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  East Windsor  on  April 08, 2024
    I have a 26-year-old Road King, I switched to AMSOIL for my Engine, Primary and Transmission. My engine runs cooler, the clutch is smooth, the transmission shifts better and I pay less.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 06, 2024
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A change is good
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  March 31, 2024
    Have a 2010 Street Glide. Not happy with Harley brand fluids anymore. Decide to give Amsoil products a try. Works great in my primary. A quite run now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    same as above.
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson Arizona  on  March 31, 2024
    As above.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    v twin primary fluid
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  fla  on  March 25, 2024
    great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  OSCAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  March 23, 2024
    Changing everything over!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for Harleys
    By  Shane,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 16, 2024
    Best there is!! Super quiet shifting without the “clunk”. You can use this in all three cases.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    No more clunking or rough shifting !!!
    By  JORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlado,FL.  on  March 12, 2024
    I You want to have a smooth shifting and easy neutral find...this is Your problem solver!!! and Your clutch will say...Thank You !!! this fluid will go 5000 miles before change it....easy !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The difference is real
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  March 09, 2024
    So much smoother, you’ll hear and feel the difference right away.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fantastic
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville florida  on  March 08, 2024
    Great stuff will protect your ride
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Primary
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 03, 2024
    Seems be good didnt seem as thick as what some of the videos i watched. Neutral isnt any easier to find and no didnt over fill it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Won't use anything else!!
    By  WALTER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ga.  on  March 03, 2024
    Didn't think it would make a difference but it does!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Always great products
    By  WALTER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina   on  March 02, 2024
    Always great products and fast shipping. Highly Recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Runs cooler
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cincinnati ohio  on  February 29, 2024
    I have a 2007 Harley roadking. I have watched the viscosity breakdown, bearing wear and heat reduction videos. I can say that My bike runs 10 degrees cooler than previous oils from Harley that I used to use, which is a big deal since it is an air cooled engine. The engine performs and runs smoother since the switch 3 yrs ago. AMSOIL is the only thing I will put it in from here on out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better shifting
    By  BOBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  February 07, 2024
    Primary is quite and finding N is easier.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?