Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 10W-30 Heavy-Duty 100% Synthetic Diesel Oil

Product code : ADNQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 38 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 35
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 10W-30 Heavy-Duty 100% Synthetic Diesel Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 38 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 05, 2024
    Best oil ever
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indian Mound TN   on  January 11, 2024
    Great product and great price when you are a preferred customer. I have a 95 F-350 and a 15 F-250 so I spend a lot of money doing oil changes. Very speedy delivery!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Second to none
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario  on  October 31, 2023
    I have been a loyal Amsoil user since 2008 and this has been the oil of choice since I purchased my 1999 Ford F250 SD in 2010 with 91K on the odometer. The truck runs just as well today and when you look in the valve cover it is clean inside. Great oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product,good value
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 24, 2023
    Oe products are excellent. Been using amsoil for years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Buffalo NY  on  October 23, 2023
    The amsoil products i ordered arrived on time (actually earlier than estimated) and came well packaged. Everything worked great and as usual my engine runs quieter and cooler. My only problem is twice now i have made orders and not recieved the free gift advertised on the website.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Plainfield Illinois   on  October 22, 2023
    Truck runs better. Starts smooth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Happy 2021 ram 3500
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wilton, Ca  on  August 07, 2023
    Best oil I have ever used. Life long customer for sure. Getting the family truck one by one!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2022 Ram 2500 Cummin
    By  BRENDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgetown   on  August 05, 2023
    I recently changed my oil to the amsoil heavy duty 10-30 for the newer Cummins engines and surprisingly I noticed the engine is quieter and my mpg went up a little bit .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Exactly what I needed
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Amery, Wi  on  May 01, 2023
    Exactly what I needed at a reasonable price and arrived at my front door the next day!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    Not full quarts
    By  DONEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  April 11, 2023
    Works great, only issue is i bought quarts last time and everyone of them where less a little bit of a quart,i had to add 1 2/3 quarts on a 13 quart oil change on my truck
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  February 23, 2023
    Excellent oil for my ram 3500. My father has a ford truck with over a million miles on it and always ran AMSOIL. Bottles are easy to handle and don’t leak.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great oil
    By  GABE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  delaware  on  January 28, 2023
    great oil works for my application
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 26, 2023
    Its very good oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Worth every penny
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  January 14, 2023
    I switched to Amsoil 10w30 about a year ago. My 6.0 psd starts quicker and is way quieter than it was before. I would not have believed it if I hadn’t done it. When I order it’s on my porch in 2 days. Very happy customer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil and quick delivery
    By  ISRAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 03, 2023
    Very quick delivery I’m very comfortable with the best oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good oil
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 17, 2022
    Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great service
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 18, 2022
    Amsoil is great. Keeps my 6.0 Excursion rolling.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel Oil
    By  CLIFFORD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 08, 2022
    Very good price on excellent oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Used in my 2021 F350 Diesel
    By  EVERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Brunswick   on  July 24, 2022
    I do hotshot/RV transporter and have over 320km on my truck now. Sent oil sample to Blackstone and I was amazed but not surprised at the results. I maintain all my vehicles well so I have high expectations. Will be switching to signature series to improve protection of engine that much more.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2022
    Like the product. stickers hats shirts or anything would be nice occasionally.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?