Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 10W-30 Synthetic Marine Engine Oil

Product code : WCTQT-EA

4.9 Read 52 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

77% would recommend

  • 5 50
  • 4 0
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 10W-30 Synthetic Marine Engine Oil

4.9 Based on 52 reviews
  • 5
    best oil
    By  Eamon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  michigan  on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using AMSOIL in all of my motor vehicles. My boat runs super smooth with this synthetic marine oil and I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for new oil. Cannot beat the quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for the boat
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Athens Alabama   on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seems to be the best for the engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  BEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BC   on  March 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this oil for years And very happy with it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality Product
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St Clair, Michigan   on  December 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Quality product, have used it for years and no issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The Best REAL Marine OIl
    By  Lawrence,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland  on  November 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have trusted this oil in my Volvo Penta 5.0 V8 for many years, and in my Mercruiser 5.7 V8 before that. These engines always started and ran perfectly. Great protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spokane, Wa.  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I ran it in my 4.3 mercrusier and it worked great, I am going to run it next year also
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 08, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Good for smaller trolling motors without oil filters
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Gre
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best there is
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pasadena California   on  September 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Used in a high revving supercharged Yamaha jet boat that is mostly used in the ocean and I Change oil every 50 hours and engine does not consume a drop of it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for my Yamaha Jet Boat
    By  Smitty78,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hartford, CT   on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I run this oil exclusively in my 425 HP Yamaha SX-195 Race Boat. It delivers the performance that I need in a high boost application!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Robert ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brookings Oregon   on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I owned a taxi and shuttle service and did all my own maintenance. I used Amsoil in everything. Never lost a transmission or engine and retired vans at 750,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Yes
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 27, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Been running this for a long time
  • 5
    My first boat. Amsoil is my only choice.
    By  Norman,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 24, 2019

    Describe the issue

    This is my first boat. It has a Yamaha 175hp SHO 4-Stroke. I have Amsoil in everything I own. After the breakin hours passed. I replaced everything with Amsoil. Motor,lower unit and bearing grease. It's the only oil for me. Always a Great choice.
  • 5
    I buy this marine-specific synthetic oil.
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 20, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this great lube oil for my 1990 Cruisers Esprit with twin Crusader 350's. I am never disappointed with this synthetic, even though they were designed for straight SAE 40. They run smooth and oil pressures are spot on.
  • 5
    The best oil I've used so fat
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Fantastic no issues with this product will buy again and recommend it Thanks
  • 5
    I will buy this again
    By  Triston,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 06, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Great product, love it