Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Oil Change Kit - 4 Quarts with Chrome Filter

Product code : HDCK-EA

5 star rating Read 1,106 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 1071
  • 4 27
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Oil Change Kit - 4 Quarts with Chrome Filter

5 star rating Based on 1,106 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kingston NY   on  June 13, 2024
    Love the oil great product but was supposed to receive a can of mud slinger I believe that's the name but wasn't with my order
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product.
    By  ARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  June 10, 2024
    This is my first time using the Amsoil on my 2021 Indian Springfield (60k miles). A noticeable improvement I noticed was that with the conventional oil when the motorcycle was cold sometimes it would not shift easily from first to second gear. It hasn’t happened so far with Amsoil. Price was fair, specially after the discount for signing up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Comes with everything
    By  DENNy old boy ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  June 10, 2024
    Great kit, maybe multiple o-rings or thread sealer with kit.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great idea
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Holyoke, CO.  on  June 10, 2024
    Convenient
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    100% synthetic luubrication
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Holyoke, CO.  on  June 10, 2024
    Like all my vehicles, I know that my Harley engine is protected with the best oil lubrication.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First Order
    By  NORM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sherwood Park   on  June 09, 2024
    I purchased a membership and ordered an oil change kit for my Harley. Even with the cost of membership the kit was cheaper than anywhere else I could purchase it. The order was delivered to my door the next day. Very pleased with the price, the service, and the convenience. I will be ordering again when it is time to change oil on my other vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Product performance
    By  Todd,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  June 09, 2024
    I'm a 35-year master technician and I've been using the product in my Harley and my 3500 diesel for years and a very happy with the performance!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-Twin oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  , South Carolina  on  June 08, 2024
    Ordered a synthetic V-twin 2050 oil kit from Amsoil. Received my order very quickly everything in the box and ready to go. will definitely be ordering for my next oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good quality oil
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  June 07, 2024
    It had everything daddy needed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for fresh engine builds and new Harley’s
    By  NICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 06, 2024
    Great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  El Paso  on  June 06, 2024
    The oils are some of the best in my opinion, but on my last two orders I did NOT receive the two “gifts” that were supposed to come with them. One was a headlamp and the other I forget.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Oil change kit
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  June 03, 2024
    I really like the process of purchasing the "kit", for getting the products needed. I've been using AMSOIL in a variety of vehicles for nearly three decades. My opinion is that it is the best oil on the market, but you do have to pay a bit for it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    On Hand
    By  WADE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 02, 2024
    Always keep extra on hand
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley Davidson
    By  WADE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 02, 2024
    Only thing I use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best MC Oil out there!
    By  VINCENT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wichita, KS  on  June 02, 2024
    This is the only oil I truely trust in my Indian Roadmaster. It not only protects the engine and transmission from heat and wear but I trust it to prevent corrosion during the winter downtime.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  May 31, 2024
    Bought this kit along with transmission and primary fluid for my Harley. Arrived the next day and after changing the fluids my bike already shifts smoother!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change kit
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 30, 2024
    Nice easy to buy. Don’t have to run around getting. Shipped right to house
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil for motorcycles
    By  GIUSEPPE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  lasalle  on  May 27, 2024
    prefer single grade,harleys run hot
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil review
    By  B,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  May 26, 2024
    Best motorcycle oil in the world, been using it for 25 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 25, 2024
    I switched my oil products from Red Line to Amsoil a few years ago! I have no regrets, after a 5K oil change Amsoil looks and feels like it could go another 5K. I cant honestly say that about Red Line.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?