Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Oil Change Kit - 4 Quarts with Chrome Filter

Product code : HDCK-EA

5 star rating Read 1,122 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 1087
  • 4 27
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Oil Change Kit - 4 Quarts with Chrome Filter

5 star rating Based on 1,122 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Oil Change
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  April 10, 2024
    Kit came quickly and everything worked perfectly. The bike likes the oil and it is a little quieter with the synthetic oil. Very happy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    good stuff
    By  Kent,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2024
    Great price, used in zero turn rearend
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley package oil
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bluffton So. Carolina  on  April 08, 2024
    Its a no brainer using the best oil then its packaged for the particular application, can’t go wrong!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Richmond,Indiana   on  April 07, 2024
    Great service and great products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best on the market
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 06, 2024
    Beat oil on the market for your Harley.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 06, 2024
    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product and fast services
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tehachapi California   on  April 06, 2024
    Always a pleasure to order from amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First time user
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  April 05, 2024
    Always used syn 3 or maxima V twin oil and after using amsoil my bike runs and sounds better 😳. Not sure what it is but my bike just seems to like this oil better. Amsoil will be only products I use from now on
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    amsoil m/cycle oil
    By  terry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 04, 2024
    personally like a alcoholic i have not cracked a bottle yet bike was used oil was changed at dealership so i have only rode twice in mich.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    20 50 V Twin Oil Change Kit
    By  VICTOR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  April 02, 2024
    Great product packaged for convenient use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    20W50 Synthetic Oil
    By  VICTOR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  April 02, 2024
    Great product used in Harley transmission. Smooth shifting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil for a Harley
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mass.  on  April 02, 2024
    The hype is real !! I have been using Amsoil for years without any issues or problems my bikes love it ! Always great service and fast delivery as well!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Oil Change Kit - 5 Quarts wit
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Temecula, Ca  on  April 01, 2024
    Product was as described. Super fast shipping. Was delivered the very next day.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best there is
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arkansas   on  April 01, 2024
    I have used Amsoil on all my Harley's after my 1st 1k service required
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil for my Harley big twin
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  57401  on  April 01, 2024
    I've used Amsoil V-Twin Motorycle oil in my Harley 07 Ultra for years. It provides excellent engine protection and performance. The convenience of using the same oil in all three holes (engine, primary case and transmission) keeps it simple w/o having three different oils. The bike runs smooth and mpg may have improved slightly too. Totally excellent product!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    SAE 60
    By  Catfish Tom,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sanford, Fla.  on  March 26, 2024
    I have a 1995 Dyna Wide Glide ... This is the only oil I'll use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  OSCAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  March 23, 2024
    Changing everything over!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome for Harley’s!
    By  Shane,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 16, 2024
    Best there is!! Super quiet shifting without the “clunk”. You can use this in all three cases.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Harley Oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 13, 2024
    The best oil for a Harley in the Texas heat.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5 stars oil
    By  JORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlado,FL.  on  March 12, 2024
    Well what can I said ?....This is the BEST oil that your money can buy...for the Harleys and Indians riders...this is the real deal !!! My bike rides smooth and cool whit the best protection whit Amsoil !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?