Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Oil Change Kit - 5 Quarts with Black Filter

Product code : HDMB-EA

5 star rating Read 1,077 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 1043
  • 4 26
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Oil Change Kit - 5 Quarts with Black Filter

5 star rating Based on 1,077 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 06, 2024
    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product and fast services
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tehachapi California   on  April 06, 2024
    Always a pleasure to order from amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First time user
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  April 05, 2024
    Always used syn 3 or maxima V twin oil and after using amsoil my bike runs and sounds better 😳. Not sure what it is but my bike just seems to like this oil better. Amsoil will be only products I use from now on
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    amsoil m/cycle oil
    By  terry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 04, 2024
    personally like a alcoholic i have not cracked a bottle yet bike was used oil was changed at dealership so i have only rode twice in mich.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    20 50 V Twin Oil Change Kit
    By  VICTOR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  April 02, 2024
    Great product packaged for convenient use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    20W50 Synthetic Oil
    By  VICTOR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  April 02, 2024
    Great product used in Harley transmission. Smooth shifting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil for a Harley
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mass.  on  April 02, 2024
    The hype is real !! I have been using Amsoil for years without any issues or problems my bikes love it ! Always great service and fast delivery as well!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Oil Change Kit - 5 Quarts wit
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Temecula, Ca  on  April 01, 2024
    Product was as described. Super fast shipping. Was delivered the very next day.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best there is
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arkansas   on  April 01, 2024
    I have used Amsoil on all my Harley's after my 1st 1k service required
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil for my Harley big twin
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  57401  on  April 01, 2024
    I've used Amsoil V-Twin Motorycle oil in my Harley 07 Ultra for years. It provides excellent engine protection and performance. The convenience of using the same oil in all three holes (engine, primary case and transmission) keeps it simple w/o having three different oils. The bike runs smooth and mpg may have improved slightly too. Totally excellent product!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    SAE 60
    By  Catfish Tom,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sanford, Fla.  on  March 26, 2024
    I have a 1995 Dyna Wide Glide ... This is the only oil I'll use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  OSCAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  March 23, 2024
    Changing everything over!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome for Harley’s!
    By  Shane,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 16, 2024
    Best there is!! Super quiet shifting without the “clunk”. You can use this in all three cases.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Harley Oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 13, 2024
    The best oil for a Harley in the Texas heat.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5 stars oil
    By  JORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlado,FL.  on  March 12, 2024
    Well what can I said ?....This is the BEST oil that your money can buy...for the Harleys and Indians riders...this is the real deal !!! My bike rides smooth and cool whit the best protection whit Amsoil !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Slippery
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Poland Ohio   on  March 12, 2024
    Shitttt is awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley performance
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  March 12, 2024
    After having some moisture problems with my twin cam I started running this in all three sumps and it runs smoother and shifters better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil ever.
    By  RAFAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 12, 2024
    Best oil ever
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    my harley davidson go to oil
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake Charles, LA  on  March 09, 2024
    i now have 189,450 miles on my 2004 road king that i bought in 2004... this oil has kept this motor and transmission trouble free...trans is stock and never been into using amsoil ..motor has been into only to make it 113 cubic inch;. super clean inside
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    20w-50 Synthetic
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 09, 2024
    very good for my Harley
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?