Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 5W-30 100% Synthetic Tractor Hydraulic/Transmission Oil

Product code : ATHQT-EA

5 star rating Read 31 reviews

Customer Rating

5

87% would recommend

  • 5 31
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 5W-30 100% Synthetic Tractor Hydraulic/Transmission Oil

5 star rating Based on 31 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great Advice From AMSOIL Tech for my New RK37 Tractor !
    By  ROGER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  February 13, 2024
    I use only AMSOIL products. In my equipment Vehicles , side X sides, Kubota ZD-1211 zero turn mower and will soon be using all their products in my new Polaris ATV. I have years experience with AMSOIL products and have never been disappointed ! Once their products are in whatever I’m using, I have great peace of mind that I’m adding years of life to them. I especially like talking to a Tech to find the optimum product for my needs, and they’re always pleasant and genuinely interested in helping me. Use their products and rest easy that you’re using the best products on the market for anything they sell. I’ll never use anything else. I’m 72 and have learned that you get what you pay for!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 03, 2023
    Bought this for my Ford Jubilee tractor on recommendations for a couple people and Amsoil. Got the old workhorse fluids changed in time for the snow to fly. Thanks Amsoil for making such a great product.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Toyota hydro assist
    By  Jah Gumz,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hawaii  on  August 06, 2023
    Used in my Toyota 4x4. It has trail gear hydro assist steering. Works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Tractor Hydraulic Transmission oil
    By  GARNET,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BRIDGEWATER, NS  on  April 19, 2023
    Great product ,fast service and quick shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATV Rear Diff
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Strabane, Ontario  on  December 16, 2021
    Used this in the rear diff of my 2005 Suzuki King Quad 700. Makes me feel better knowing I'm protecting it with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Product
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 21, 2021
    I purchased this product 5 years ago for my JD utility tractor. Just changed it about a month ago. No issues, oil still looked good. A good year round oil. I would highly recommend it, for hydrostatic transmissions.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I use Amsoil in all my vehicles.
    By  ALFRED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 14, 2021
    Amsoil products are the best I have ever used. My pick up has 220,000 miles and runs perfectly. Used in my motorcycle, lawn tractor, ATV and car. Will never go back to traditional lubricants.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Steiner tractor hydraulic/ transaxle oil
    By  ERNEST,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Decatur,AL  on  October 27, 2021
    Yes I use this Amsoil product in my Steiner tractor and it works great and is available and ships quickly with in 2 days to my town. I highly recommend this Amsoil product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Feedback
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  September 03, 2021
    I just started using AMSOIL in my side by sides, and I'm also considering the use of it in my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  Paul,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  September 01, 2021
    Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best: Tested! Tried! & True!
    By  RANDALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rusagonis, NB  on  August 23, 2021
    There is definitely no comparison on the market that I have encountered that is an superior and efficient. With all Amsoil products I notice an immediate difference in its operation.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only hydraulic oil I use
    By  Duckman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Crivitz, WI  on  July 01, 2021
    Been using this oil for my JD 410 backhoe, Massey Ferguson G2300 tractor, and my Belarus tractor for 12 years. Never seen the oil break down when running hot. Winter or summer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    only hydro oil i use
    By  CARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bartonville, Texas  on  April 14, 2021
    I have a Newholland Tractor AMSOIL workes best for my hydro system.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Product!
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bridgeport, WV  on  January 20, 2021
    Use this in an older Steiner mower, hydraulics work smoothly in all temperature conditions. Hoping to keep the ol’ gal humming for 20 more years!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 23, 2020
    Works great in my dozer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 13, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil all the way!
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phippsburg, Colorado  on  December 12, 2020
    I have been using Amsoil synthetic my vehicles since 1981 or so. So when I bought a loader for my retirement of coarse I chose Amsoil for my All trac fluid for it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic Trans Hyd Fluid
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Castlegar, B.C.  on  December 11, 2020
    I have been using this in my Kubota BX25 for 9yrs with no problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic hydraulic transmission oil in my Kubota tractor
    By  LEE ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Parker County, Texas  on  November 12, 2020
    For the latest 200-hour service on my Kubota tractor, I changed all fluids with Amsoil products. I was especially happy with the synthetic Tractor Hydraulic Transmission Oil. The hydraulic transmission and hydraulic power accessories were jerky and not smooth with the old non-synthetic hydraulic fluid, but after changing to Amsoil synthetic both the transmission and the power accessories were noticeably smoother and quieter. Well worth the added expense, for something that I use hard all the time like my tractor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transfer case noise stopped
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MD  on  November 03, 2020
    I tried several different oils in the transfer case. This performed as expected.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?