Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 5W-50 100% Synthetic ATV/UTV Motor Oil

Product code : AUV50QT-EA

5 star rating Read 218 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 217
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 5W-50 100% Synthetic ATV/UTV Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 218 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best ATV /UTV oil
    By  JIMMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Deridder La.   on  July 21, 2022
    Use this in my pops Polaris ranger . Runs quite and smooth . Amsoil is the best oil there is on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Crazy difference (2 reviews+bonus)
    By  Nicholas,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 16, 2022
    Review 1: Found my Suzuki king quad to be a little low on oil. Must use a JASO MA or MA2 oil for the internal clutch and this oil albiet not JASO, still states it's good for this application. Added 1/2 quart and HOLY COW! Shifting has been perfect AND the quad is running so much cooler. Review 2: same oil in my bobcat zero turn, MAN this stuff is like liquid love! I have never seen this 21ho Kawasaki run so cool before, I could just about put my hand on the rocker covers after full throttle for 3/4 acre. Sorry but I'm totally stuck with Amsoil products. So much so that I tried the firearms cleaner and lube and geez man, the slide in my AR and SIG 9mm have never slid so well before (bonus 3rd review)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATV Oil
    By  KMW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana   on  July 13, 2022
    Been running this oil in my Honda Foreman 500 for years. I have not been easy on it, never been afraid to give her the beans, I have sunk it a few times over the years and have never had water get in crankcase. It doesn’t smoke, no noises, no clutch issues, just great performance!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Absolutely Amazing
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ottawa canada   on  June 17, 2022
    Put this in my 2020 raptor 700R right after the break in and what a difference, it was a hole new bike. Runs cooler and smoother. Amsoil is the only oil i use in everything
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great oil !!
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  sturgis mi  on  May 21, 2022
    i use in my atv and had great luck with! they run great sound great!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil simply the best.
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  May 09, 2022
    I use Amsoil and everything I own my motorcycle my cars my ATV my zero turn mower nothing but the best for my vehicle,s.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil money can buy!
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Midwest  on  May 09, 2022
    The best oil on the market. I run amsoil in all my vehicles. Fast delivery, great packaging, great oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Kawasaski Mule
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  McAllen, Texas  on  May 03, 2022
    I use it in my Kawasaski Mule. Seems to keep the engine temp some what cooler. Recommend it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Nighttrain ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Clayton, IL   on  May 02, 2022
    Great product. I run this in all of our Rzr’s (3)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keep that ATV running pretty!
    By  Mitch,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montana   on  May 01, 2022
    Great oil, great price, the ATV’s love this stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quart ATV oil
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Carson City   on  April 24, 2022
    Got this to top off crankcase when needed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My suzuki loves it.
    By  JAMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Uxbridge, ma  on  April 06, 2022
    Only oil i use. My atv runs smooth and better on cold starts works great with wet clutches too
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This is just another quality product from AMSOIL.
    By  ROBERT M,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Michigan   on  April 02, 2022
    Another fine AMSOIL product, I’ve been using there products for years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  FREDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  March 29, 2022
    Our Polaris runs smoother and quieter than it ever has!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent oil upgrade
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VA  on  February 25, 2022
    Been using Amsoil for years in cars and trucks. I started switching all my ATV's, utv's and motorcycles to Amsoil with positive results. Thank you for a great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oily
    By  LANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  February 24, 2022
    It is oily oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5W-50 synthetic ATV/UTV engine oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Waterloo   on  February 21, 2022
    Awesome oil covers all the ranges from cold to hot. One engine oil does it all for your ATV/UTV
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Engine Oil for Polair Ranger 570
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC, USA  on  February 19, 2022
    I began using this oil as soon as Amsoil introduced it. Previously I was using Amsoil Formula 4-Stroke® Powersports Synthetic Motor Oil which worked fin but wasn't the viscosity recommended by the OEM. This oil meets the viscosity requirements. If I had to come up with a negative comment it would be that i wish it came in the same soft packaging that the Powertrain Fluid comes in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  STEPHEN JR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft myers  on  February 13, 2022
    I love the product but I didn’t receive my shop rags with my order. There was a promotional to get the rags with a order over a certain dollar amount and I exceeded it. Can you please check on that? But the product is amazing as always.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Automatic 110
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  January 17, 2022
    Excellent oil and very clean for longer periods of run time. I get 60-80 hours out of my boys 110 and oil is still clean when changing. Highly recommend In those little machines for sure
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?