Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits for Polaris® Vehicles

Product code : (Please Select)

4.8 star rating Read 28 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

93% would recommend

  • 5 25
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL ATV/UTV Kits for Polaris® Vehicles

4.8 star rating Based on 28 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    RZR XP
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IA  on  May 13, 2024
    Had a soul in last three polaris vehicles never had troubles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect kit
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aldergrove BC  on  May 11, 2024
    Perfect kit to have on the shelf to do your quads oil changes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    polaris ATV
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IN  on  April 23, 2024
    Been using Amsoil products for years with no problems and the confidence they will carry my machines through whatever abuse i put them through. The fact they keep up with tech and research is all the better replacing outdated dealer products that meet bare minimum. Awesome oils!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Everything needed in one convenient box
    By  GIBB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mesa AZ  on  April 20, 2024
    Everything needed in one box, perfect amounts, quality products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great alternative to OEM oil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Syracuse, NY  on  April 13, 2024
    Been running this in my Polaris sportsman front and rear for just about 1 year now. About 300 miles with a mixture of high speed road riding on 3 poker runs, a lot of riding around the yard with my daughter as well as plowing, works good with zero issues. I have no issues with Polaris oil but this is more convenient as I run amsoil in everything else I own
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Exactly what you need!
    By  DEREK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada   on  April 01, 2024
    Arrived quickly, exactly what I need for my Polaris General. My rep rocks. Steffan Peszko!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Will buy every time
    By  HUNTER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 25, 2024
    Perfect amount for my rzr 1000 and fast shipping and great quality product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    UTV kit
    By  DAMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 21, 2024
    Great protection. Only use Amsoil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  DARBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wyoming   on  March 20, 2024
    Definitely would recommend. The kits are great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Rzr maintenance
    By  AVO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ky  on  March 18, 2024
    This is a great product better than the Polaris brand and less expensive. A superior product that is top notch. I also use Amsoil I’m my Harleys.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoii UTV engine oil kit
    By  SMP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lowell Arkansas   on  February 26, 2024
    Nice having the best oil in the exact amount with a filter for my Polaris Ranger. And at a great price!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    All I use
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  February 23, 2024
    These kits are all I use in both Polaris machines on the ranch. They are less expensive with the preferred customer discount than the Polaris kits and work just as good if not better. Just wish they came with the copper crush washer for the drain plug (reason for 4 stars instead of 5).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change kit
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  February 12, 2024
    This kit is great, has the oil filter and the exact amount of oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    perfect
    By  BRIAN ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Harris, MN  on  February 05, 2024
    everything fit and works as it should poured everything in and was at perfect level thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  ROCCO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey   on  January 24, 2024
    I use this oil and filter for my 2023 polaris xp 1000 s and she runs great. Will be using for my sxs as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keep it lubed
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brenda, AZ  on  January 06, 2024
    This is all I will use in my 2022 Polaris rzr. Great oil and filter and easy to order.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent kit
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Metcalfe   on  June 29, 2023
    Excellent kit. Excellent quality. Highly recommended.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Sportsman 800 oil change
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 07, 2023
    Easy transaction, excellent product, highly recommended.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    atv utv oil kit
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  cobble hill  on  April 20, 2023
    cheeper than polaris
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Switched from OEM
    By  KRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Manitoba   on  October 30, 2022
    I switched to the amsoil kits from the OEM kits for my 1000 sportsman. No issues at all and I’ve driven the machine hard. The amsoil kits are also a better price. One suggestion though…Would be nice if the kits included a new crush washer for the drain plug like the OEM ones used to. Overall I’ll be sticking with this product for my ATV.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?