Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Extended-Life 10W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : XLTQT-EA

5 star rating Read 1,304 reviews

Customer Rating

5

86% would recommend

  • 5 1257
  • 4 37
  • 3 6
  • 2 1
  • 1 3

AMSOIL Extended-Life 10W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 1,304 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 14, 2024
    i have 3 vehicles and several gas powered outdoor tools use Amsoil in all of them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Durmax
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Al  on  May 13, 2024
    I have tahoe and Silverado both with 3.0 durmax diesel only oil I will use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Peace of mind using amsoil
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Al  on  May 13, 2024
    Running amsoil in every thing including outboard
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Usually I buy this in quarts
    By  MARSHALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cincinnati   on  May 01, 2024
    I switched both cars to the same viscosity so I can order this in gallon jugs. Very good oil and I'm saving money, I'm way smarter than I look.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    539,000 miles on my 2004 Ram 1500
    By  ROSS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greenville, NC  on  April 30, 2024
    I've used this product since the very 1st oil change on my 2004 Ram 1500 and it's by far the best product I have ever used when it comes to motor oil and life time of your engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality products
    By  Tacoguy ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Verner, Ontario  on  April 29, 2024
    Really happy with the service and delivery from AMSOIL, I’ll be a long term consumer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    give it time
    By  DYLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 28, 2024
    time will tell how good it may be
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Review
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pahrump  on  April 21, 2024
    Been around for long time because amsoil is the best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil ever
    By  EUGENE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  April 13, 2024
    Best oil ever prompt delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only the best for my cars
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma   on  April 11, 2024
    I’ve been a fan of Amsoil since I was a kid. This is my go to oil, and it’s affordable. I would even say the OE synthetic is still better than all the other brands out there. The extended is nice I went like 10k or more and it was still relatively clean. Don’t hesitate this is the oil you deserve
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2024 Subby forester commuter car
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greater Seattle area   on  April 11, 2024
    4000 mile oil change to get rid break in oil. This oil is perfect for this car; wife drives this close to 100 miles a day. I do all of the oil changes on this car. The oil can go with extended oil changes. I will be changing oil filters some where around 6000 to 8000 miles. Also will do oil analysis at the filter changes to see how far I can go.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5W30
    By  YOLANDA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 08, 2024
    The Best oil I have used my car runs very smooth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 07, 2024
    I have used AMSOIL ever since buy a used car with an engine that had dark oil even after an oil change but using AMSOIL for a year and the oil is now clean when it’s due for an oil change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Extended Life Motor Oil
    By  YEVGENIY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 07, 2024
    Best oil which I used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Heritage Rider
    By  RUSTY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  April 06, 2024
    Correct product ordered and fast delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great oil
    By  pete,  a  Verified Buyer  from  milton fl  on  April 02, 2024
    Rapid service , great value. The car seems to run smoother with solid acceleration. Just survived haven't noticed any gas mileage gains yet. I will switch my other car over when it gets time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality oil
    By  ALBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Manitoba   on  April 02, 2024
    All my vehicles see only Amsoil oil, from XL in engine to extreme in diffs. At 200k and 300kms, the oil is still not black at oil change and engines still run like new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 30, 2024
    Awesome product great customer service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  KERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  March 22, 2024
    So far so good just did the oil change 2 months ago
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First Time
    By  MITCHELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Lauderdale, FL  on  March 22, 2024
    With motor oil its hard to say based on experience unless you take your engine apart and check the wear and tear. Although this is my first time using AMSOIL I did my homework. YouTube has some very good reporting on wear and tear of all types of oil I decided on AMSOIL for my 2019 F350 Dually, oil and gear lube, and my 2000 Miata. I know already I made the right decision based on my research.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?