Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL OE 5W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEFQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 900 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 862
  • 4 28
  • 3 7
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

AMSOIL OE 5W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 900 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    -
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2023
    -
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ocala fla  on  September 12, 2023
    I’ve been using Amsoil for years know, I highly recommend it. Outstanding engine protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best oil around.
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 10, 2023
    The fastest shipping ever. With this oil I change once a year. Love it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent oil
    By  Jessel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  September 09, 2023
    I have been using Amsoil for the past 6 years in my cars engines and transmissions. I am very pleased with Amsoil, I have seen an increase in mpg. I highly recommend Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0W-20 OE synthetic
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 09, 2023
    Only a few thousand miles since change. Too early for performance eval but seems to start up/idle smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best synthetic for Tundras hands down
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2023
    I did a lot of digging and research when looking for which synthetic oil to put in my new Toyota Tundra and everywhere I looked suggested Amsoil. It’s not readily available in my immediate area but shipping was extremely fast and well packaged. I’ll be a regular customer from here on out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0w20
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 06, 2023
    Great oil for my Honda Accord
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  CHUCK O,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  August 28, 2023
    What can I say, I've been using nothing but Amsoil synthetic oil in my vehicles for years. They have all had over 100k miles on them before trade-in and have not experienced any engine malfunctions. Is it working? I'm thinking so.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Work well
    By  BYRON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 22, 2023
    Works good in my BMW R1250 RS
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE Motor Oil
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leonville LA  on  August 14, 2023
    Great product. The case of gallon sized jugs is great because it sure saves some money and it lets me always have one oil change in front of me. I keep my oil changes down to 5,000 miles as close as I can get but I have went to 6,500 on one occasion just to see if there was much of a difference in the used oil color or viscosity. No change and that is a win in my book.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect oil for frequent oil changes.
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hopewell Junction NY  on  August 14, 2023
    I do a lot of driving and I use Amsoil products in all of my cars. I use this oil in my commuter car that takes 7.5 quarts every 6000 miles for my twin turbo Genesis G70. I am already past 100k miles and she still runs like brand new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect oil for my commuter
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  August 12, 2023
    Easy to find what oil I needed with the vehicle search tool. I believe AMSOIL provides excellent protection and it’s significantly cheaper doing DIY than dealership.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil OE 5W30
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thunder Bay   on  August 09, 2023
    Great value I recommend this oil for the best engine protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  AUGUST,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Isabella MN  on  August 08, 2023
    Love this oil it’s great protection for your engine and it’s long lasting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil products
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  August 03, 2023
    I have been using Amsoil in everything from my daily drivers, to my race car, to my dirt bike. Never an oil related failure ever.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Impression so far
    By  GRAMCRAKKA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  July 24, 2023
    So far so good. The first fill and 1st oil change from new seemed ok but the subi was pretty loud with the subaru bulk oil. Decided to try the amsoil route. NA 2.5L. Definitely quieter now at idle. Call me impressed so far. First time using oil from amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    the best oil
    By  james,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 24, 2023
    THE BEST OIL YOU CAN BUY.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    the best oil
    By  james,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 24, 2023
    THE BEST OIL THEY IS THANKS
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  July 23, 2023
    Using in our 09 Honda pilot and performance is better than ever.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top of the line oil
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa  on  July 22, 2023
    Pretty well the best oil you can get. The vehicles all run so well when using Amsoil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?