Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series 10W-30 100% Synthetic Max-Duty Diesel Oil

Product code : DTTQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 1,194 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 1140
  • 4 41
  • 3 4
  • 2 3
  • 1 6

AMSOIL Signature Series 10W-30 100% Synthetic Max-Duty Diesel Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 1,194 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Tick
    By  Gimblenut ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  May 20, 2024
    I had this tick after changing oil. Someone said to try amsoil it should go away. Well it did so what ever you think is the best because Joe said it’s the best because his friend of a friend said so well good luck.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    1992 5.9 Cummins
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson  on  May 20, 2024
    Oil seems to work great! The oily Oil I use in my Cummins
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best diesel oil out there
    By  Ryan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  May 19, 2024
    Getting 35k on this stuff in 6.7 cummins with amsoil bypass system on analysis...500hrs on commercial equipment with flawless performance excellent analysis and could push it alot further than I do..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel oil in gas eng
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Omaha Arkansas   on  May 18, 2024
    Great product so far, running it in my 2021 Nissan Titan
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Return
    By  ALLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  512 s main st Shrewsbury pa 17361  on  May 14, 2024
    Third time I connected you. You were supposed to send me a self address ticket to send back a gallon I ordered to much. I’m giving up. But it’s the only oil I use in my truck
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality oil
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 13, 2024
    Best oil for duramax engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best there is...
    By  ROD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southwest FL   on  May 12, 2024
    Only oil I have ever used for my trucks.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2006 Duramax
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 11, 2024
    I used the in my 2006 Duramax since it was new! I have 500,000 KLMs on it now and never had any issues with this engine!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    diesel oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  chicago  on  May 10, 2024
    the best oil you can buy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil super price
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 05, 2024
    Love this oil. 6.7 power stroke with 95,000 miles It’s the only oil that’s been used since new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Max duty oil
    By  Scott,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  May 01, 2024
    This is the best oil that you can get. You can see how well it's held up during oil changes. It's the only thing I'll ever use in my super duty.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Bad reward good oil
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  April 29, 2024
    I exclusively use Amsoil on all my vehicles and toys. The only negative I have is with the rewards. Why aren’t they just built in? I always get an email saying free this or free that but never remember what the code is. Why not just include it?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indianapolis  on  April 29, 2024
    Using it on my 2015 Ram Ecodiesel, It immediately quieted and smoothed out the engine. I'm at 125k miles and no issues. I will continue to send in my oil evaluations for testing and hope to see this truck live a long and happy life. Looking to do my transmission next to prolong longevity and performance. Thank you Amsoil for a great product and for making kits specific to my vehicle, it takes the guess work out of it. Thank you,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  HAROLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Albany Indiana   on  April 27, 2024
    I was driving over 4000 miles a week and only used Amsoil. The only oil that would hold up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Savings
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Malone New York   on  April 25, 2024
    Do the math, after switching to 6x, I haven't had to add a single drop in over 10000 miles, and I only put on 10-15k a year.vs the previous where it was about a gallon a month. Still looks good after a year, love it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil for My Semi
    By  ARTHUR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 23, 2024
    My semi runs awesome on this oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel oil.
    By  DERRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2024
    Always liked AMSOIL ever since I first started using it racing motocross. Now run it in all my equipment. Switching my tractor to it next.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Like Magic!
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Monticello FL  on  April 19, 2024
    I used this hydraulic oil for my 50 hour service on my Kioti CK 4020. Amazing! The hydraulic controls work much smoother and the whole machine is much quieter! Highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil on the market
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  S.W. Missouri   on  April 16, 2024
    Best you can buy. Can't beat it. I use Amsoil in all 4 vehicles and always will.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  April 16, 2024
    I was introduced to Amsoil and there products and glad so far I made the switch from Mobile. Will see how it it goes when I pull the 5th wheel RV next week.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?