Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series 10W-30 100% Synthetic Max-Duty Diesel Oil

Product code : DTTQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 1,170 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 1117
  • 4 40
  • 3 4
  • 2 3
  • 1 6

AMSOIL Signature Series 10W-30 100% Synthetic Max-Duty Diesel Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 1,170 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best there is
    By  ARIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fresno Calif.  on  January 03, 2024
    I cant say enough about this oil. Its the best you can get.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Always Excellent Service
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seguin, Texas  on  January 03, 2024
    The product speaks for itself, however being able to order it and have it on my door step within a few days at no additional cost is amazing!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel Oil
    By  EVERETT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Herington   on  January 02, 2024
    Oil is the best available that's why I use it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  January 02, 2024
    Fist time buyer, so far no complaints
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wichita, KS  on  January 02, 2024
    Great product, I use it in all my deisel trucks (4) and also in my older tractors (6). It last at least a year in most of my trucks, before I change it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trust
    By  HAPPY ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  January 02, 2024
    I trust this product in my 2007 chevy 2500hd LMM duramax.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Thumbs up
    By  BENJAMIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 29, 2023
    You already know!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent as always
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vermont  on  December 28, 2023
    I just changed out 5W-40 for the 15W-40 recommended for the Chevy Duramax 2500. Perhaps I should have stayed with the 5W-40 for the colder weather. Somewhat unrelated but when I bought the truck two years ago, I had bad torque converter slap. So much so I thought there was something wrong with the engine mounts. I changed transmission fluid to AMSOIL and have not experienced the torque converter slap at all. Amsoil products are excellent.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil on the market
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  S.W. Missouri   on  December 26, 2023
    5w flows better than 15w in the winter and gets where it needs to faster but the quality synthetic oil properties protect better than others even in the hot summer months. I won't use anything else. Have a 5.9 and a 6.7 and I use this in both.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel oil
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma   on  December 18, 2023
    Never had an issue
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Too much packaging
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 15, 2023
    Not sure why when you order an oil change kit for a 6 L diesel you get 15 quarts individually. I know you make a 10 quart jug. Wouldn’t it be easier to send that and then five single quarts or some other grouping of packaging?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I’m a believer
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houston, TX   on  December 14, 2023
    I was very skeptical when a fellow driver told me that he uses this brand and how awesome it is, how he doesn’t have to change his oil as regularl as I did and on and on! I took a shot and am extremely impressed with the way my vehicle runs and the fact that I don’t have to change my oil at every 10,000 miles, this oil allows more and oil changes are maybe at 12-15,000! I will no other oil from here on out!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2020 Ford F-250 6.7 Diesel
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey  on  December 09, 2023
    Only oil i run in my 2020 Ford F-250. I do change the oil every 5000. I am very happy with Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel oil max protection
    By  STANLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 09, 2023
    Highest quality oil only for my f250
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    diesel oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 05, 2023
    great oil great price quick shipping !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kaplan   on  December 04, 2023
    All good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality oil
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nebraska   on  November 27, 2023
    Very good oil flows great and provides great cold start up protection!! I highly recommend this oil for any diesel owner!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best diesel oil on the market
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Illinois  on  November 27, 2023
    I have been using Amsoil products for several years. I started them after watching a Gale Banks video on rear differential covers. I got to watching more Banks' videos and he would mention AMSOIL lubricants and how they help with the longevity of the motors and other mechanicals on vehicles because of their superior protection. If it is good enough for Gale Banks and his team, it is great for me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    F250 , 2015 6.7 Diesel- 200k miles
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego   on  November 27, 2023
    Amsoil speaks for itself . The product is bar none compared to any other oil on the market. I’ve used there oil in several different diesel trucks, absolutely love there products!!! With the cost of diesel trucks and labor. Why not run a superior product in your truck ?! UPS is junk- they just drop $300 worth of product off ware ever they want, even with detailed instructions!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Most Protection
    By  DEREK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville FL   on  November 27, 2023
    I love this oil I use it in everything from my lawn mower to my diesel truck to even my gasoline Chevy and my Buick
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?