Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series 5W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : ALMQT-EA

5 star rating Read 5,204 reviews

Customer Rating

5

88% would recommend

  • 5 5051
  • 4 107
  • 3 21
  • 2 7
  • 1 18

AMSOIL Signature Series 5W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 5,204 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great Stuff
    By  COBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kingman, Arizona   on  February 28, 2024
    Well I finally broke down and decided to try Amsoil. I’m glad I did. I instantly noticed the engine ran quieter less ticking etc. The motor runs cooler as well. It is definitely going to be put in all my vehicles. Amsoil may be a little more expensive than other brands but it far exceeds other oils and last longer. Thanks Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  DERRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 28, 2024
    Great product. I have been using it for years!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts   on  February 28, 2024
    I don't change my AMSOIL oil for anything, the best and the best for your car
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  Gustavo,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AR  on  February 28, 2024
    Love the oil I sure would recommend it to everyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Signature Series Oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lancaster,PA  on  February 27, 2024
    Been using Amsoil for years now. Always an easy experience, fast delivery and a good feeling knowing the quality and reputation of using Amsoil products. Would highly recommend to anyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil ever
    By  MACIEJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  February 27, 2024
    I’m using this oil for my STI and Lexus ls430 . I have over 200000 miles on Lexus no oil added between oil changes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil I ever used .
    By  MACIEJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  February 27, 2024
    I’m using this oil for my new Subaru.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Doesn't disappoint..
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 26, 2024
    Best available oil I believe
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Doesn't disappoint..
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 26, 2024
    Best available oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Summer Oil
    By  FRITZ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Dakota  on  February 26, 2024
    I run this in the summer in my '23 WRX. The 5w-30 offers better high temp protection than the 0w-20 I run in the winter months.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect OEM Replacement
    By  FRITZ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Dakota  on  February 26, 2024
    I use this in the winter in my '23 WRX. It's an excellent replacement for the OEM oil and far exceeds it as well. Superior protection and cold temp flow is extremely important up here where temps can run in the negatives frequently.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  February 26, 2024
    Fast way to explain just a great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only The Best
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  High Point, NC  on  February 24, 2024
    First, I've been a diehard Mobil 1 user for umpteen years and I have nothing bad to say about them. I bought a used Jeep and I travel for work. I've heard about AMSOIL, but never thought much about them until I bought the Jeep. I got on their website and started reading. They have copious amounts of data AND they compared against MOBIL 1, so THAT says something. The data shows AMSOIL is the better choice so I made the switch. I CANNOT attest to any improvement in the change. I am writing this review about having piece-of-mind lubricating my vehicles components. Since I have to drive almost 200 miles round trip per day for work, I don't have time for second best. Is AMSOIL more expensive? YES, but it's a "pay now or pay later" thing with me. I'll pay the extra for a data-proven product and piece-of-mind.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  mapleton  on  February 24, 2024
    Best oil on the market. My mechanic is a Ford guru who is big in the racing scene in Utah and that is all he will use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil is the only oil use
    By  DANNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CT  on  February 22, 2024
    When it comes racing or just regular driving Amsoil is the one for me
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great oil
    By  RITCHIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  February 21, 2024
    Hi Been useing Amsoil for years now have a 2016 Ram 1500 5.7 and we Mopar peeps know that Hemi tick. well this Oil has quieted down that a lot great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best on the market
    By  DUSTY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  February 21, 2024
    Run this in my 800whp corvette and my 500whp civic wouldn't trust any others with them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trust amsoil
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  February 21, 2024
    I have been using Amsoil for many years. I have complete trust in the products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best stuff on the world
    By  SAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 20, 2024
    This product is amazing I ran nothing but this on my 07 gt500.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Superior products
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phippsburg, Colorado  on  February 19, 2024
    I have used Amsoil products in my vehicles since 1980 I would not use any other procuct.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?