Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant

Product code : FLPSC-EA

4.9 Read 52 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

87% would recommend

  • 5 46
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant

4.9 Based on 52 reviews
  • 5
    Perfect
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This along with the cleaner will get your guns cleaner and in better shape than they have been in a while. Great price too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mesa, AZ  on  March 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  March 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Thoroughly Impressed
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  March 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve traditionally used other products such as CLP and REM Oil but this product combined with the AMSOIL Firearms Cleaner is hands down the best, especially on my muzzleloaders that are highly susceptible to corrosion in the bores. I always clean my bores until I get a clean patch in the breech but the first time using the AMSOIL Cleaner and Lubricant, I had to run 4 to 6 more patches through the bores of all of my firearms to get a clean patch in the breech. I’m recommending these products to all of the 90 other members of my hunt club.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DALLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS.  on  February 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Exceeds expectations
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great!
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bucks, PA  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Firearms are smoother to operate. Perfect! Not too thick, not tool thin!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best firearm lubricant
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 31, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I am a firearm instructor and this lubricant is the best I have ever used on firearms. By far super quality and lasting lubricant.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Like knowing it’s 100% synthetic
    By  T Davidson FMX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Works very good and actually sticks to metal where it counts (metal on metal) and doesn’t dry up. Keeps areas that see fouling cleaner than other oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Use it for everything
    By  Dubya,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Works like Rem Oil but possibly slicker. I also used it to cleanup my hitch receiver before installing a nice Factor 55 hitch pin.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The only oil I'll use from now on....
    By  Todd,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Works great! I'll definitely use only this oil on all my firearms from here on out!
  • 5
    All my guns are getting AMS'd
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have clean several firearms with regular cleaners and lubricants, then I have cleaned with the AMSOIL product. There is a distinct difference in how the firearm behaves after cleaning and lubricating with your product. I notice the metal to metal sliding action is MUCH quieter and much more smooth. The AMSOIL product also lasted longer in storage that the conventional lubricant. The conventional lubricant left behind a residue that no longer provided metal to metal protection.
  • 5
    Keep buying
    By  Andrew,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Use on my own guns
  • 5
    Quality firearms lube
    By  Jerry,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Another great Amsoil product for shooting sportsmen and women. I use the liquid lube and put a light coat on the moving parts. This product has a great penetrating viscosity and I've come to use it for many different applications besides firearms.
  • 5
    Fantastic lube
    By  Mistercedric,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort St. John  on  June 08, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Extremely pleased with this product have a M4 Colt and this is excellent for lubrications
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Firearm cleaner and lubricant
    By  T,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Alberta, Canada  on  May 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    The cleaner removes fouling very fast and leaves a film of protectant/lube behind. I don't have to use as many patches with this cleaner. The lubricant seems to work well, a semi auto shotgun I own that doesn't like target rounds hasn't jammed once with this lubricant. Looking forward to cold weather to see how it performs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Quality product
    By  Steve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hampton New Hampshire  on  April 21, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used this product to protect all metal parts and finishs
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good product I will by it again
    By  Magiver,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sierra madre  on  March 03, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Its a great lubricant for all my guns
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would and will purchase this product again!
    By  Freon Jocky,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Broken Arrow, OK.  on  February 27, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used my deer hunting rifle for the first time this season in probably 5yrs. Cleaned the gun and lubed it up with the new 100% synthetic firearm lube and it worked flawlessly. Use it on my revolver and my semi automatic pistols as well. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.