Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant

Product code : FLPSC-EA

4.9 star rating Read 81 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 73
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant

4.9 star rating Based on 81 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Pretty Slick Stuff
    By  Resolute,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brandon, Florida  on  July 18, 2022
    Over the years,I’ve used quite the variety of firearm lubricants; some better than others. This product meets all the demands of a superior firearm lubricant.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Like WD-40, but for men.
    By  Tommy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NEPA  on  July 07, 2022
    This is like WD-40, but for men. Chuck Norris used WD-40 and then invented this. It comes in a 5oz can because you can’t handle more. Works great on guns, hinges, drawer slides, tools, etc.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    lubricate with the best or die like the rest
    By  SHOOTER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BRITISH COLUMBIA CANADA  on  June 17, 2022
    I AM IN LAW ENFORCEMENT AND HAVE USED A NUMBER OF FIREARM LUBRICANTS IN MY 22 YEARS OF SERVICE. THE AMSOIL LUBIRICANT IS BAR NONE ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE USED .IT GIVES ME PEACE OF MIND KNOWING IF I EVER NEED TO USE MY PISTAL IT WILL FUNCTION AS IT IS INTENDED TO BEACUASE OF THIS SUPERIOR LUBRICANT
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great protection
    By  LOREN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  June 14, 2022
    I have used many firearm lubricants throughout the years, but I must say that this one is the very best for preventing rust in inclement conditions. I highly recommend this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wi  on  May 16, 2022
    Great product! Protection it delivers is second to none!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant
    By  THEODORE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NORTH CAROLINA  on  May 02, 2022
    A very good firearm lube makes my AR operate smoothly and also make them easier to clean One of the best lubes on the market and does very good in cold temps also.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Protect my guns.
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Middleton, ID  on  March 22, 2022
    Use this product right after cleaning my rifles. Works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best shotgun oil
    By  MELVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 19, 2022
    I highly recommend this oil for your shotgun for waterfowl hunts.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Amsoil firearms Lubricant
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Home  on  January 26, 2022
    Provides silky smooth operation Clings well to components
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far So Good
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greenfied,IN  on  January 22, 2022
    I havent able to use my guns in adverse conditions to see how its gonna react. But it seems Smooth to me to this point
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far so good
    By  Tony,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sacramento  on  December 10, 2021
    I can't say much since i've only used it once but it is oil and it does the job. I can tell now between lubricated and dry parts (i usually just clean and shoot and occasionally oil) with this lubricant. It doesn't feel like its working miracles but it does work. Hopefully, after this next range session it will make it easier to clean off.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product !
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California / Arizona   on  December 04, 2021
    It is good stuff, it works.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ok
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Harrison, AR  on  December 04, 2021
    Works as expected
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  jetjocky,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  November 29, 2021
    I like the auto oils so I assume this is as good as their auto oils. I can't say that I notice any difference from other oils, but the price is good and it does work without any problems. I don't think, and they don't claim that it will make you shoot any straighter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Not just for Firearms
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Webster City   on  November 07, 2021
    Great lube for many applications. Locks, hinges, fishing reels.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gun oil
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 31, 2021
    Excellent product and no harsh smell
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 27, 2021
    Works great in hot weather as well as below zero weather
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great stuff
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NV  on  October 23, 2021
    awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 22, 2021
    I use it on all my firearms, great stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Firearm lub
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 29, 2021
    I brought a used pump shot gun was jamming alot put this lub in it. Hasn't jam sense. It's has good has break free the military uses and better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?