Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant

Product code : FLPSC-EA

4.9 Read 72 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 65
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant

4.9 Based on 72 reviews
  • 5
    So far So Good
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greenfied,IN  on  January 22, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I havent able to use my guns in adverse conditions to see how its gonna react. But it seems Smooth to me to this point
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    So far so good
    By  Tony,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sacramento  on  December 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I can't say much since i've only used it once but it is oil and it does the job. I can tell now between lubricated and dry parts (i usually just clean and shoot and occasionally oil) with this lubricant. It doesn't feel like its working miracles but it does work. Hopefully, after this next range session it will make it easier to clean off.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product !
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California / Arizona   on  December 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It is good stuff, it works.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    ok
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Harrison, AR  on  December 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works as expected
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  jetjocky,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  November 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I like the auto oils so I assume this is as good as their auto oils. I can't say that I notice any difference from other oils, but the price is good and it does work without any problems. I don't think, and they don't claim that it will make you shoot any straighter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Not just for Firearms
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Webster City   on  November 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great lube for many applications. Locks, hinges, fishing reels.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Gun oil
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product and no harsh smell
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great in hot weather as well as below zero weather
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    great stuff
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NV  on  October 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Smooth
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use it on all my firearms, great stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Firearm lub
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I brought a used pump shot gun was jamming alot put this lub in it. Hasn't jam sense. It's has good has break free the military uses and better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Highest quality!
    By  K LAMAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chattanooga   on  September 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like every Amsoil product I have used, none surpass!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Not used yet
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Farmington NM  on  September 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    not used yet
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3
    Get out and shoot more
    By  Peter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Everything seams to slide nicely on my auto loaders. I am only giving 3 stars due to it is hard to get the small places where you just want a drop or 2. Should be in a squeeze bottle with extended straw.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  PRESTON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana   on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Will definitely stick with this stuff from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    will use soon
    By  michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    anything you get from these guys is good so i suspect this will be no different
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Perfect
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This along with the cleaner will get your guns cleaner and in better shape than they have been in a while. Great price too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Pernitrates better than anything else I've tried
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I think the "Shake well before use" advise on the container is due to the oil having a very volatile carrier, which helps the oil to penetrate into very fine crevices. That, along with being a very good oil, is why I have made it my gun oil of choice. I've used it for a year now, on 11 fire arms, and don't find any reason to change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mesa, AZ  on  March 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  March 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?