Main Menu

Customer Ratings & Reviews

100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant

Product code : FLPSC-EA

4.9 Read 43 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

84% would recommend

  • 5 38
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant

4.9 Based on 43 reviews
  • 5
    Like knowing it’s 100% synthetic
    By  T Davidson FMX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Works very good and actually sticks to metal where it counts (metal on metal) and doesn’t dry up. Keeps areas that see fouling cleaner than other oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Use it for everything
    By  Dubya,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Works like Rem Oil but possibly slicker. I also used it to cleanup my hitch receiver before installing a nice Factor 55 hitch pin.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The only oil I'll use from now on....
    By  Todd,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Works great! I'll definitely use only this oil on all my firearms from here on out!
  • 5
    All my guns are getting AMS'd
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have clean several firearms with regular cleaners and lubricants, then I have cleaned with the AMSOIL product. There is a distinct difference in how the firearm behaves after cleaning and lubricating with your product. I notice the metal to metal sliding action is MUCH quieter and much more smooth. The AMSOIL product also lasted longer in storage that the conventional lubricant. The conventional lubricant left behind a residue that no longer provided metal to metal protection.
  • 5
    Keep buying
    By  Andrew,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Use on my own guns
  • 5
    Quality firearms lube
    By  Jerry,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Another great Amsoil product for shooting sportsmen and women. I use the liquid lube and put a light coat on the moving parts. This product has a great penetrating viscosity and I've come to use it for many different applications besides firearms.
  • 5
    Fantastic lube
    By  Mistercedric,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort St. John  on  June 08, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Extremely pleased with this product have a M4 Colt and this is excellent for lubrications
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Firearm cleaner and lubricant
    By  T,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Alberta, Canada  on  May 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    The cleaner removes fouling very fast and leaves a film of protectant/lube behind. I don't have to use as many patches with this cleaner. The lubricant seems to work well, a semi auto shotgun I own that doesn't like target rounds hasn't jammed once with this lubricant. Looking forward to cold weather to see how it performs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Quality product
    By  Steve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hampton New Hampshire  on  April 21, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used this product to protect all metal parts and finishs
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good product I will by it again
    By  Magiver,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sierra madre  on  March 03, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Its a great lubricant for all my guns
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would and will purchase this product again!
    By  Freon Jocky,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Broken Arrow, OK.  on  February 27, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used my deer hunting rifle for the first time this season in probably 5yrs. Cleaned the gun and lubed it up with the new 100% synthetic firearm lube and it worked flawlessly. Use it on my revolver and my semi automatic pistols as well. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will use this lubricant for a long time!
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  February 14, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Great synthetic lube for all my firearms after cleaning with Amsoil cleaner! Works and lasts as well as my Amsoil synthetic oil I use in my Camaro! I might add I only use the best in my Camaro and my firearms!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    i buy amsoil for everthing, and sell to friends and family
    By  na,  a  Verified Buyer  from  hoyt lakes mn,  on  February 08, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use it on all my guns and crossbows I hunt in wet conditions it works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    yes
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  warren, pa  on  December 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Seems to prevent rust and not to thick as to gum up in cold weather
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best firearm cleaner and lube I have used
    By  Nate,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WA  on  December 19, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use this for all my personal firearms. Recently I cleaned a buddies duck gun that constantly gets submerged and not cleaned. Without this product I doubt that gun would have lasted the rest of the season.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Firearm products
    By  RV,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ashland, KY.  on  November 26, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Purchased the firearm lubricant/protectant and cleaner. To try on my firearms. I've used Amsoil products in my vehicles for years and have full confidence in all the products. So why not my firearms. So far they work flawlessly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    firearm lubricant and protectant.
    By  spatchola,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  November 07, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Thought I would try this out , works very well for me. I use in all my firearms to clean and store in the safe after use.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Chelu,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Guam  on  October 30, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Have been an avid and consistant Amsoil use for 20 years.
    By  Giancarlo,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  June 19, 2018

    Describe the issue

    As a competitive shooter fro Amsoil, I enjoy and beneft from using this product on my competition firearms. Minimal cleaning intervals due to the protection Amsoil provides over extended use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil gun lube
    By  BJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Derry, NH  on  June 13, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Works great a little goes a long way
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.