Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant

Product code : FLPSC-EA

4.9 Read 55 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

85% would recommend

  • 5 49
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

100% Synthetic Firearm Lubricant and Protectant

4.9 Based on 55 reviews
  • 5
    Not used yet
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Farmington NM  on  September 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    not used yet
  • 3
    Get out and shoot more
    By  Peter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Everything seams to slide nicely on my auto loaders. I am only giving 3 stars due to it is hard to get the small places where you just want a drop or 2. Should be in a squeeze bottle with extended straw.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  PRESTON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana   on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Will definitely stick with this stuff from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    will use soon
    By  michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    anything you get from these guys is good so i suspect this will be no different
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This along with the cleaner will get your guns cleaner and in better shape than they have been in a while. Great price too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mesa, AZ  on  March 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  March 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Thoroughly Impressed
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  March 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve traditionally used other products such as CLP and REM Oil but this product combined with the AMSOIL Firearms Cleaner is hands down the best, especially on my muzzleloaders that are highly susceptible to corrosion in the bores. I always clean my bores until I get a clean patch in the breech but the first time using the AMSOIL Cleaner and Lubricant, I had to run 4 to 6 more patches through the bores of all of my firearms to get a clean patch in the breech. I’m recommending these products to all of the 90 other members of my hunt club.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DALLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS.  on  February 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Exceeds expectations
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great!
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bucks, PA  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Firearms are smoother to operate. Perfect! Not too thick, not tool thin!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best firearm lubricant
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 31, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I am a firearm instructor and this lubricant is the best I have ever used on firearms. By far super quality and lasting lubricant.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Like knowing it’s 100% synthetic
    By  T Davidson FMX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Works very good and actually sticks to metal where it counts (metal on metal) and doesn’t dry up. Keeps areas that see fouling cleaner than other oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Use it for everything
    By  Dubya,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Works like Rem Oil but possibly slicker. I also used it to cleanup my hitch receiver before installing a nice Factor 55 hitch pin.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The only oil I'll use from now on....
    By  Todd,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Works great! I'll definitely use only this oil on all my firearms from here on out!
  • 5
    All my guns are getting AMS'd
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have clean several firearms with regular cleaners and lubricants, then I have cleaned with the AMSOIL product. There is a distinct difference in how the firearm behaves after cleaning and lubricating with your product. I notice the metal to metal sliding action is MUCH quieter and much more smooth. The AMSOIL product also lasted longer in storage that the conventional lubricant. The conventional lubricant left behind a residue that no longer provided metal to metal protection.
  • 5
    Keep buying
    By  Andrew,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Use on my own guns
  • 5
    Quality firearms lube
    By  Jerry,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Another great Amsoil product for shooting sportsmen and women. I use the liquid lube and put a light coat on the moving parts. This product has a great penetrating viscosity and I've come to use it for many different applications besides firearms.
  • 5
    Fantastic lube
    By  Mistercedric,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort St. John  on  June 08, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Extremely pleased with this product have a M4 Colt and this is excellent for lubrications
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.