Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 0W-20 100% Synthetic Diesel Oil

Product code : DP020QT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 91 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

97% would recommend

  • 5 87
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

AMSOIL 0W-20 100% Synthetic Diesel Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 91 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    5 star service
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 15, 2024
    its incredible at how easy to use the website is and how fast they deliver the product you purchased
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil best oil on the market
    By  Henry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  January 14, 2024
    67 years old have tried many oils,none as good as Amsoil use it in my 4 wheelers,trucks,and motorcycles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil For 3.0 Duramax
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 14, 2024
    Engine runs more smoothly and quietly compared to running the AC Delco 0W - 20
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product at a fair price
    By  Marc ,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 10, 2024
    I purchased this product for its great price for a premium product. Will definitely purchase again. It’s also worth it to purchase the membership for better value
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel Amsoil a must
    By  JESSE ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edinburg, Tx  on  January 09, 2024
    The oil works great. Seemed to get better pressure and better mileage after I changed to Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  January 07, 2024
    This is extremely good product won’t use anything else thx guys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gm 3.0 liter diesel oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 01, 2024
    First time using AMSOIL products. 3,000 miles on AMSOIL 0w-20 diesel with no oil consumption. Purchased oil & Wix filter from AMSOIL. Was recommended to me and working out great. Thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 26, 2023
    I had a hard time finding this oil order it on line delevery was fast
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great lubricant
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  December 23, 2023
    Great oil. Truck runs smooth. Never had an issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0W-20 Diesel Oil
    By  bobbybeats,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton, AB  on  December 07, 2023
    2022 Silverado 3.0L LM2 engine. Best low temperature lubricity and best additive/wear package protecting against thermal breakdown. Superior product and will always use AMSOIL products in all my vehicles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0w-20
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 06, 2023
    I have a 3.0L chevy diesel so at this time I am very limited as to what oil I can buy. I wanted to try something better so here I am.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil
    By  DARYL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 01, 2023
    I reached out to you folks concerning this oil on container size / amount and no response from Amsoil ??? Great products yes, but don’t ghost your Loyal customers???
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keep em lubed
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brenda, AZ  on  November 16, 2023
    First oil change in a 2023 GMC Sierra 3.0 Duramax. I have to use 0-20 diesel and fortunately Amsoil fits the bill. As always, their products are top of the line. Also use their oil in my polaris sxs without voiding the warrenty. Keep up the good work guys!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2020 GMC Sierra 1500 with a 3.0l
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grand Rapids, MI  on  November 11, 2023
    Using in my 3.0l GMC 1500. When you want a dependable oil with a great reputation for protection and reliability you go with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    love amsoil
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  usa  on  November 06, 2023
    I rely on Amsoil quality and great customer service. I'm never disappointed either! We are somewhat forced into few choices by needing 0w20 diesel oil. However I'm SO glad I can purchase from Amsoil instead of paying Chevy 1 more penny for their horrible customer service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    best oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 01, 2023
    i beem using it since 1999 but ur pricing in stoping people from buying it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel oil for 3.0 Duramax
    By  PETE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Texas  on  October 18, 2023
    This oil is top quality. I can actually tell I’m getting more miles out of an oil change than the GM oil that the dealer uses. Highly recommend for smaller turbo diesels. Pete South Texas
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 12, 2023
    I've been using amsoil products in all 3 of my vehicles since 2016. Absolutely love them all, the 25k mile 6x heavy duty with the 25k filter is the best. People are amazed how clean the oil is after an oil change in my 2011 3500 dodge Cummins
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  WALTER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 09, 2023
    Exceeded my expectations
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic Diesel Oil SAE 0W-20
    By  Pa Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  September 08, 2023
    I have used Amsoil for every vehicle that I have owned since 2000. They always seem to have the correct formulation when the manufacturers change the specs. Plus I think it's better than what the dealers put in the vehicles which is the manufacturers brand name oil in most cases. Being a preferred member also helps with the price of the oil or other supplies that I purchase.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?