Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 0W-20 100% Synthetic Diesel Oil

Product code : DP020QT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 91 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

97% would recommend

  • 5 87
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

AMSOIL 0W-20 100% Synthetic Diesel Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 91 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great products!
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire   on  December 16, 2021
    Top notch products! Very happy with amsoil. Will be a constant returning customer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    1st oil change in 3.0 Duramax
    By  RORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 26, 2021
    Super fast shipping. Very satisfied with Amsoil products in all my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL for GMC Diesel Sierra
    By  RAMSES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 17, 2021
    Great price and product. Easy to order and arrives s fast
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good to go
    By  ERIK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix  on  October 03, 2021
    Used amsoil for years and never had issues. Happy with the price and delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Efficaces
    By  MARIE CHRISTINE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 09, 2021
    J'adore cette huile, elle ne perd pas ses propriétés et je me rend au maximum de chaque changement d'huile sans inquiétude ! Je l'adore!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  Thomas,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  September 05, 2021
    Was getting my oil changes done with the dealer till recently now that I'm changing the oil myself and find out that your oil is cheaper per quart than what you can buy at the dealer with a subscription also I'm leaving if you pay full price I believe it's still cheaper than the dealer and it's better quality oil I ran Amazon for years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    New LM2
    By  JEREMIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio   on  September 05, 2021
    Only a few recommended oils for my 2021 Silverado 3.0 Duramax and this is one. Definitely better than others.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    New Diesel
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Platte, Nebraska  on  August 20, 2021
    First time trying Amsoil for my new Chevrolet Durmax 3.0 L diesel. Only wish I had ordered in a gallon container .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    There is no other oil out there
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stroudsburg Pennsylvania  on  August 06, 2021
    There is only one oil out there and that is Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesoil !
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 21, 2021
    Great product I have used Amsoil in all my motors
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil I’ve used
    By  TRAVIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  July 01, 2021
    Just did a oil change and am getting 1 mpg better than previous oils used. Will use in all vehicles from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?